Join a Work Group

Join a Work Group

OpenPeppol establishes work groups to handle specific tasks needed to ensure sustainability of the Peppol artefacts. Each work group is owned by a member of the OpenPeppol management team, run by a workgroup leader and populated by OpenPeppol member representatives.

As a member of OpenPeppol you’re welcome to join all work groups unless the group is established as an appointed taskforce. By joining a work group, you commit to participate actively in the discussions and activities of the group, supporting the work group leader in providing the required deliverables and documentation.

Each Work Group is given a clear mandate, stating areas of responsibility, outcome and expected deliverables.

In order to join please contact the WG leader or owner directly – contact details are in the ‘Who is who’ section of this website.
They will provide you with a copy of the mandate of the Work Group and the status of ongoing activities.


OpenPeppol Work Groups


eDelivery Domain Community (eDEC) Work Groups

No Active Work Groups


Post-Award Domain Community (PoAC) Work Groups

Peppol International Invoicing (Georg Birgisson)

Core Invoice Respons (Ahti Allikas)


Post Award Domain Community (PoAC) Teams

Peppol BIS Development Team (Oscar Glanzmann)

Peppol Test Team: (Jan Mærøe)

Peppol BIS Change Management Board (CMB) ( Paul Simons)



Pre-Award Domain Community (PrAC) Work Groups

No Active Work Groups


Work Groups at organisational level

Transport Infrastructure Agreement (TIA) Revision II (Jostein Frømyr)

Reporting Template for APs  (Carmen Ciciriello)



Teams at organisational level

Transport Infrastructure Agreement (TIA) Change Management Board (CMB) (Jostein Frømyr)