Certified AS4 Peppol Service Providers

Certified AS4 Peppol Service Providers

PEPPOL Access Point Providers
Company Name AP Location Contact Name Contact Info PEPPOL Authority
2C Solution SrL Italy Davide Coletto davide.c@2csolution.it AGID
Able Tech S.r.l. Italy Riccardo Zanardini peppolap@abletech.it AGID
Addoro AB Sweden Anders Hermansson anders.hermansson@addoro.com DIGG
Aderstedt Software AB Sweden Erik Aderstedt erik@aderstedtsoftware.com DIGG
AdValvas Europe Belgium Michel Gilis michel.gilis@advalvas-group.com BOSA
Advania Holding hf. Iceland Olafur Tryggvason ot@advania.is DIGG
AGCO Switzerland Dean Bawden dean.bawden@agcocorp.com OpenPEPPOL
Aksess Innkjøp Norway Tommy Storjord tommy.storjord@aksessinnkjop.no DIFI
Aksesspunkt Norge AS Norway Morten Boas mb@ehfportal.no DIFI
Aliquid Italy Italy Fabrizio Pastorello fpastorello@aliquid.it AGID
Amesto Solutions Purchasing AS Norway Per Inge Rygg per.inge.rygg@amesto.no DIFI
Apix Messaging Oy Finland Antti Marjala antti.marjala@apix.fi DIFI
Apro Consulting Services B.V. Netherlands Wijnand Heinen wheinen@apro.nl Simpler Invoicing
Archiva S.r.l. Italy Stefano Amighini stefano.amighini@archivagroup.it AGID
Archivium S.r.l. Italy Elena Lauritano lauritano@arhivium-srl.it AGID
Azets Insight AS Norway Hjalti Sigurdarson hjalti.sigurdarson@azets.com DIFI
B2B Router (Invinet Sistemes) Spain Oriol Bausa oriol@b2brouter.net ERST
Babelway Belgium Mathieu Pasture mathieu.pasture@babelway.com OpenPEPPOL
Basware Finland Manjeet Yadav manjeet.yadav@basware.com DIFI
BEAst AB Sweden Rikard Larsson rikard@beast.se DIGG
Beschaffungsamt des Bundesministeriums des Innern (Bescha) Germany Rolf Kewitz rolf.kewitz@bescha.bund.de OpenPEPPOL
Besitec Germany Peter Kossing pkossing@besitec.com KoSIT
Bilagos AS Norway Kristian Hoff kristian@bilagos.no DIFI
BIZbrains A/S Denmark Martin Fogh Skovlyst mfs@bizbrains.dk ERST
Block Ledger Australia Ray Wang ray.wang@theblockledger.net ATO
BOOMERTEL Cyprus Costas Skoutarides cskoutarides@boomertel.com OpenPEPPOL
Brain2 Belgium Mark Van Hamme info@brain2.com BOSA
Calvi Business Software BV Netherlands Michaël Stoop m.stoop@calvi-insight.com Simpler Invoicing
Catalog360 Ltd UK James Naylor sales@catalog360.com OpenPEPPOL
CEGEDIM France Fabien Piffre fabien.piffre@cegedim.com OpenPEPPOL
Celtrino Ireland Ken Halpin ken.halpin@celtrino.com Ireland
Centric Netherlands Netherlands Jeroen Slikker jeroen.slikker@centric.eu Simpler Invoicing
CGI Sverige AB Sweden Niclas Olovsson niclas.olovsson@cgi.com DIGG
Cloud Trade Technology Ltd. UK Richard Manson richard.manson@cloud-trade.com OpenPEPPOL
CloudOffice AS Norway Roar Bettum roar@cloudoffice.no DIFI
CodaBox N.V. Belgium Marie Costers peppol@codabox.com BOSA
Comarch SA Poland Bartlomiej Wojtowicz bartlomiej.wojtowicz@comarch.com OpenPEPPOL
compacer GmbH Germany Matthias Henn Matthias.henn@compacer.com KoSIT
Compello AS Norway Torgeir Letting kontakt@compello.com DIFI
Complete Ebusiness Solutions Ltd UK Keith Smith peppol@cebsworldwide.com IMDA
Connect Solutions bvba Belgium Eddy Mommen e.mommen@connect-solutions.be BOSA
Consorci AOC Spain Francesc Ferrer fferrer@aoc.cat OpenPEPPOL
Crediflow Sweden Georgios Vasiliagos georgios@crediflow.se DIGG
crossinx GmbH Germany Alexander Hincu alexander.hincu@crossinx.com OpenPEPPOL
CS Amed SRL Italy Chiara Ragazzi chiara.ragazzi@csamed.it DIFI
DataGruppen MultiMed A/S Denmark Kristian Nielsen Foged knf@multimed.dk ERST
Dataport AöR Germany Peter Anders peter.anders@dataport.de KoSIT
DataPost Pte Ltd Singapore Kum Kuen Lum kumkuen.lum@datapost.com.sg IMDA
Dcode Websolutions AS Norway Pål Sindre Hiåsen sindre@dcode.no DIFI
dEDIcated Italia Srl Italy Carlo Alberto Noventa carlo.noventa@dedicated.world AGID
Department of Human Services Australia Kristyn Ngo kristyn.ngo@humanservices.gov.au ATO
Descartes Systems (Belgium) NV Belgium Rachel Hooyberghs rhooyberghs@descartes.com BOSA
Deskera Singapore Pte. Ltd Singapore Brajesh Sachan brajesh@deskera.com IMDA
Difi Norway Norway Jens Aabol jens.aabol@difi.no DIFI
DigiCare Norway Stephan Schultz Engblom stephan@digicare.no DIFI
DIGITAL CAB Aps Denmark Allan Beck Jensen abj@digitalcab.dk DIFI
Digiteal SA Belgium Cedric Neve de Mevergnies cedric.neve@tealit.be BOSA
DocFlow Italia S.p.A. Italy Marco Faini marco.faini@docflow.it AGID
docTech Sweden John Hägglöf john.hagglof@doctech.nu DIGG
Document Centric Solutions Ireland Eoin Maguire eoin.maguire@dcsdocs.com OpenPEPPOL
DocuMI s.r.l. Italy Francesco Foglio francesco.foglio@documi.it AGID
Doxa Holdings International Pte Ltd Singapore Henry Kwan henry.kwan@doxa-holdings.com IMDA
Doxee S.p.A. Italy Ismaele El Swaky ielswaky@doxee.com AGID
Duett Norway Kjell Møllersen km@duett.no DIFI
DXC UK Iain Sheriff Iain.Sheriff@dxc.com OpenPEPPOL
Dynatos NV Belgium Nele Janssens info@dynatos.be BOSA
Easy Systems B.V. Netherlands Jan Willem Ter Steege jwtersteege@easysystems.nl Simpler Invoicing
eConnect International B.V. (eVerbinding) Netherlands Johan Schaeffer js@everbinding.nl Simpler Invoicing
ecosio InterCom GmbH Germany Philipp Liegl philipp.liegl@ecosio.com OpenPEPPOL
EDI Plus Ltd UK Steve Morel smorel@edi-plus.com OpenPEPPOL
EDICOM CAPITAL S.L. Spain André Menezes amenezes@edicomgroup.com OpenPEPPOL
EDICOM S.R.L. Italy Luis Molina lmolina@edicomgroup.com AGID
EDIGard AS Norway Einar Longvastol Olsen einar.longvastol.olsen@edigard.no DIFI
Edison S.A. Poland Mieczysław Guja mieczyslaw.guja@edison.pl MR
Effektus AS Norway Einar Arne Skive einar.arne.skive@styreweb.com DIFI
ELECTRONIC DATA TRANSFER France Nicolas Varney nvarney@edt.fr OpenPEPPOL
Enable-U B.V. Netherlands Kees Neven kees.neven@enable-u.com Simpler Invoicing
ENERJ Srl Italy Stefano Zanella stefano.zanella@enerj.it AGID
Enterpryze Singapore Pte. Ltd. Singapore Barry Gleeson barry@enterpryze.com IMDA
Epoca S.r.l. Italy Mario Rinaldi mario.rinaldi@epocaricerca.it AGID
ERST Denmark Ole Madsen olemad@erst.dk ERST
Esize Netherlands B.V. Netherlands Paul Van Rietschoten paul.vanrietschoten@esize.com Simpler Invoicing
Esker S.A. France Thibault Samson thibault.samson@esker.fr BOSA
eSynergetics AB Sweden Joachim Alestam j.alestam@esynergetics.se DIGG
Exact Netherlands Timo van Noppen openpeppol@exact.com Simpler Invoicing
Factuurportal B.V. Netherlands Rob Klaver rob.klaver@factuurnet.eu Simpler Invoicing
Fair Distribution AS Norway Igors Spodariks support@fair.no DIFI
Fiken AS Norway Aleksander Blomskøld aleksander@fiken.no DIFI
Filelinx Nederland BV Netherlands Mick Braun mbraun@filelinx.com ERST
Financijska agencija Croatia Antonio Kolak peppol@fina.hr OpenPEPPOL
General Secretariat of Information Systems – Ministry of Finance (Greece) Greece Angelos Karvounis a.karvounis@gsis.gr OpenPEPPOL
Genesis IT AB Sweden Erik Lundin erik.lundin@genesis.se DIGG
GHX UK Chris Heavey chris.heavey@ghxeurope.com DIFI
Hafslund Tellier AS Norway Sindre Moerch sindre.morch@hafslund.no DIFI
Hogia Business Products AB Sweden Kim Smith peppol.info@hogia.se DIGG
Ibistic Technologies AS Norway Morten Abrahamsen morten.abrahamsen@ibistic.com ERST
IBM Corporation USA Ger Clancy ger.clancy@ie.ibm.com OpenPEPPOL
Implema AB Sweden Jennifer Thoresson support@integrationprovider.se DIGG
In.Te.S.A. Italy Luigi Traverso luigi_traverso@intesa.it AGID
Inaras NV Belgium Wim Maerevoet Wim.Maerevoet@dekimo.com BOSA
InExchange Factorum AB Sweden Henrik Möller henrik.moller@inexchange.se DIGG
Infinite Sp. z.o.o. Poland Rafał Pietrkiewicz peppol@infinite.pl OpenPEPPOL
INFOCAMERE Italy Luigi Pallottini Luigi.pallottini@infocamere.it AGID
Infocert S.p.A. Italy Maurizio Polenta maurizio.polenta@infocert.it AGID
Informationstechnikzentrum Bund (ITZBund) Germany Nikolai Jaklitsch nikolai.jaklitsch@itzbund.de KoSIT
INPOSIA Solutions GmbH Germany Muzaffer Havcarci sales@inposia.com OpenPEPPOL
Integrasjonssystemer AS Norway Knut Lilloe Salvesen kls@isys.no DIFI
Intercent-ER Italy Elisa Bertocchi ebertocchi@regione.emilia-romagna.it AGID
Intesi Group Italy Paolo Sironi psironi@intesigroup.com AGID
Invoice Sharing BV Netherlands Vincent Prooij vincent.prooij@invoicesharing.com Simpler Invoicing
Ixor cvba Belgium Lauro Vanderborght lauro.vanderborght@ixor.be BOSA
JNet B.V. Netherlands Karl de Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl Simpler Invoicing
Justransform.com USA Rohitashva Gaurava rohit@justransform.com OpenPEPPOL
KMD Danmark Denmark Jesper Vagn Brynildsen jby@kmd.dk ERST
Kofax Sweden Services AB Sweden Joakim Billing joakim.billing@kofax.com DIGG
Landesbetrieb Daten und Information Germany Dominik Koch a-a1-middleware@ldi.rlp.de KoSIT
Link Service SRL Italy Alessandro Sganga alessandro.sganga@gmail.com AGID
Link4/LinkFor Singapore Sam Hassan sam@link4.co IMDA
Logiq AS Norway Andreas Bye andreas.bye@logiq.no DIFI
Loren Data Corp USA Kristine Simpson ksimpson@ld.com OpenPEPPOL
Luca Labs Norway Erik Axel Nielsen erikaxel@lucalabs.com DIFI
Maritech Systems AS Norway Odd Arne Kristengaard oakristengaard@maritech.no DIFI
MessageXchange Australia Helena Bone helena.bone@messagexchange.com ATO
Millum AS Norway Boye Johan Kolstad bok@millum.no DIFI
Ministry of Finance, Republic of Slovenia Slovenia Darinka Arh Pilih darinka.arhpilih@ujp.gov.si OpenPEPPOL
Miracle A/S Denmark Hans Guldager hgk@miracle.dk ERST
MoneyBird Holding BV Netherlands Joost Diepenmaat joost@moneybird.com Simpler Invoicing
mySupply ApS Denmark Flemming Beltoft flemming.beltoft@mysupply.dk ERST
National Electronic Public Procurement System, ‘NEPPS’ (Ministry of Economy and Development, Greece) Greece Paraskevas Tsiklidis ptsiklidis@eprocurement.gov.gr OpenPEPPOL
nemEDI Denmark Jesper Carstensen jc@nemedi.dk ERST
NetClient AS Norway Jørgen Hovland joergen.hovland@netclient.no DIFI
NetEDI UK Steve Martin stevemartin@netedi.co.uk DIFI
Norwegian Labour and Welfare Service (NAV) Norway Roger Eriksen roger.eriksen@nav.no DIFI
OpusCapita Finland Ahti Allikas ahti.allikas@opuscapita.com DIFI
Order2Cash Netherlands Marco Eeman marco@anachron.com Simpler Invoicing
Oryton AS Norway Joakim Forsberg joakim@forsberg.as DIFI
OSItalia Italy Paolo Bresci peppol@ositalia.com AGID
Outsourcia AS Norway Lars Jensen laj@outsourcia.no DIFI
Ozedi Holdings Pty Ltd Australia David Field david.field@ozedi.com.au ATO
Pagero AB Sweden Bård Langöy bard.langoy@pagero.com DIFI
Palette Software AB Sweden Olle Stenelov olle.stenelov@palettesoftware.com DIGG
PaperLess Innovation Ltd Malta Diogo Cavazzini diogo@paperlesseurope.com OpenPEPPOL
Pearl Norge AS Norway Bernhard Holmeide Olsen ehf@pearlconsulting.no DIFI
PinkRoccade Local Government BK.V. Netherlands Thibault Kroonen prlg.simplerinvoicing@pinkroccade.nl Simpler Invoicing
PIXELWARE Spain Alberto Chacón Ludeña a.chacon@pixelware.com OpenPEPPOL
PostNord Strålfors AB Sweden Stefan Winbo stefan.winbo@stralfors.se DIFI
PowerOffice Software AS Norway Terje Johansen terje.johansen@poweroffice.no DIFI
PracBiz Pte Ltd Singapore Chee Beng Chay cbchay@pracbiz.com IMDA
primeXchange UG Germany Clemens Hausmann ch@primexchange.de KoSIT
QUIBIQ Germany Christian Brückner christian.brueckner@quibiq.de KoSIT
Qvalia Group AB Sweden Anders Wasen anders.wasen@qvalia.com DIGG
Reknes AS Norway Oskar Emil Skeide oes@reknes.no DIFI
retarus GmbH Germany Sven Mayer sven.mayer@retarus.de KoSIT
Ricoh Netherlands B.V. Netherlands Rene van Ommen rene.van.ommen@ricoh.nl Simpler Invoicing
S.A.T.A. Srl Italy Marco Barbi m.barbi@satanet.it AGID
SAP SE Germany Rikus Voermann peppol_apgs@sap.com Simpler Invoicing
Saphety Level – Trusted Services SA Portugal Nelson Santos nelson.santos@saphety.com OpenPEPPOL
Savino Solution Italy Dante Granese svilupposoftware@savinosolution.com AGID
SB Italia Italy Pablo Pellegrini pablo.pellegrini@sbitalia.com AGID
Scancloud AB Sweden Lars-Göran Nilsson lars-goran.nilsson@scancloud.se DIGG
Schütze AG Germany Robert Schirmeyer robert.schirmeyer@schuetze.ag OpenPEPPOL
SEEBURGER AG Germany Stefan Schröer s.schroeer@seeburger.de OpenPEPPOL
SERES S.A. Spain David Sánchez García david.sanchez@seres.es OpenPEPPOL
SESAMi (Singapore) Pte Ltd Singapore Karthik R karthik@sesami.com IMDA
SIA S.p.A Italy Lorenzo Scipione cons.ScipioneLorenzo@sia.eu OpenPEPPOL
Siav Italy Roberto Pinelli roberto.pinelli@siav.it AGID
Simpler Invoicing Foundation Netherlands Roel Crooijmans info@simplerinvoicing.org OpenPEPPOL
Singapore E-Business Pte Ltd Singapore Edmund Louis Nathan louis@sgebiz.com IMDA
Skaitos kompiuteriu servisas Lithuania Jonas Zalinkevicius jonas.zalinkevicius@sks.lt OpenPEPPOL
Smartbook Technology AS Norway Havard Huse havard@smartbook.no DIFI
SNI Teknoloji Hizmetleri A.S Turkey Emrah Oflaz emrah.oflaz@snitechnology.net OpenPEPPOL
SpareBank 1 Norway Usman Khalid usman.khalid@sparebank1.no DIFI
StarHub Ltd Singapore Yeh Zheng Tan yehzheng.tan@starhub.com IMDA
State Enterprise Centre of Registers Lithuania Arūnas Albrechtaitis Arunas.Albrechtaitis@registrucentras.lt OpenPEPPOL
Storecove (Datajust B.V.) Netherlands Michael Riviera mriviera@storecove.nl Simpler Invoicing
Susoft Norway Stein Lindelid sal@susoft.com DIFI
Svea Ekonomi AB Sweden Jörgen Edström jorgen.edstrom@sveaekonomi.se DIGG
SYMTRAX S.A. France Ruy Vianney vruy@symtrax.eu OpenPEPPOL
System Kreditt AS Norway Sander Skaug sander@system-kreditt.no DIFI
TB Økonomi AS Norway Adam Druzynski accesspoint@tbokonomi.no DIFI
Tecmarket Servizi S.p.A. Italy Marco Bursi marco.bursi@tecmarket.it AGID
Telenor Norge AS Norway Javad Fathizadeh mohamad-javad.fathizadeh@telenor.com DIFI
TESISQUARE® – Tesi SpA Italy Corrado Gerbaldo corrado.gerbaldo@tesisquare.com AGID
TIE Kinetix Netherlands Timo de Geest info@tiekinetix.com Simpler Invoicing
Tieto Finland Oy Finland Harri Korhonen harri.korhonen@tieto.com DIGG
tietoEVRY Norway Anders Ødegård anders.odegard@evry.com DIFI
TOP CONSULT S.r.l. Italy Marco Dardanello mdardanello@topconsult.it AGID
Tradeinterop Netherlands Henk van Koeverden hvkoeverden@tradeinterop.com Simpler Invoicing
Tradeshift Denmark Mikkel Hippe Brun mhb@tradeshift.com ERST
Tradeshift AB Sweden Christian Druschke christian.druschke@tradeshift.com DIFI
Transalis Ltd. UK Aniello Sabatino asabatino@transalis.com OpenPEPPOL
True Commerce (Coventry) Ltd. UK David Grosvenor david.grosvenor@truecommerce.com ERST
True Commerce ApS Denmark Denmark Flemming Christensen flemming.christensen@truecommerce.com ERST
Truelink A/S Denmark Per Hedeboe Jensen phj@truelink.dk ERST
TX2CONCEPT France Daniel Hottin daniel.hottin@tx2.fr OpenPEPPOL
Tyringe Konsult AB Sweden Andreas Risberg andreas.risberg@tyringe.com DIGG
Uni Micro AS Norway Stig Sellvold stig@unimicro.no DIFI
UnifiedPost (Zet Solutions B.V.) Netherlands Hendricus Wind hendricus.wind@unifiedpost.com Simpler Invoicing
Unimaze Software Iceland Markús Guðmundsson markus@unimaze.com DIGG
Upheads AS Norway Henning Malmin henning.malmin@upheads.no DIFI
Viaduct AB Sweden Andrés Kristjánsson ak@viaduct.se DIGG
Visma Labs AB Sweden Cajsa Ahlinder cajsa.ahlinder@visma.com DIGG
Visma Software International AS Norway Visma Software International AS peppol@visma.com DIFI
Voxel Media S.L. Spain Jaume Gelonch jgelonch@voxelgroup.net OpenPEPPOL
Webware Internet Solutions GmbH Germany Julia Berestova julia.berestova@webware24.de DIFI
Xero New Zealand Matthew Vickers matt.vickers@xero.com ERST
Xledger Labs AS Norway Lennart Holen Lennart.holen@xledger.com DIFI
Zetta Solution Pte Ltd Singapore Jennifer Koh jennifer.koh@zetta-solution.com IMDA
Zirius AS Norway Lars Martin Melbøe lars.martin@zirius.no DIFI
Zucchetti Italy Paolo Camia paolo.camia@zucchetti.it AGID
EC/DG DIGIT Belgium Didier Thunus Didier.THUNUS@ec.europa.eu BOSA
The information regarding the AP Location reflects the country of legal residence, not the area of operations.