Change Management Boards (CMBs)

Change Management Boards (CMBs)

Agreement CMB

 

Olav Kristiansen

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Olav.AstadKristiansen@difi.no

 

Niels Pagh Rasmussen

Organisation: IBM Danmark ApS

PAGH@dk.ibm.com

 

Fabio Massimi

Organisation: Agenzia per l’Italia Digitale

fabio.massimi@agid.gov.it

 

 

Transport Infrastructure CMB

Hans Berg – Chair

Organisation: Tickstar AB

hans.berg@tickstar.com

 

Oriol Bausa Peris

Invinet Systemes

oriol@invinet.org

 

olav100x111

Olav Kristiansen

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Olav.AstadKristiansen@difi.no

 

Philip Helger

Organisation: Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ)

philip.helger@brz.gv.at

 

Sven Rasmussen

Sven Rasmussen

Organisation: Danish Agency for Digitisation (DIGST)

svrra@digst.dk

 

 

Post-Award CMB

Sören Pedersen – Chair

Organisation: Ekonomistyringsverket (ESV)

soren.pedersen@esv.se

 

Sven Rasmussen

Sven Rasmussen

Organisation: Danish Agency for Digitisation (DIGST)

svrra@digst.dk

 

forsberg125x100

Martin Forsberg

Organisation: Ecru Consulting AB

martin.forsberg@ecru.se

 

Jan Maroe

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

jan.andre.maroe@difi.no

 

 

Pre-Award CMB

Isabella Rapisarda

Organisation: Consip S.p.A.

isabella.rapisarda@consip.it

 

APrentza100x122

Andriana Prentza

Organisation: University of Piraeus

aprentza@unipi.gr

 

 

Chander Khoenkhoen

Organisation: Piano- Dutch Min. of Economic Affairs

chander.khoenkhoen@pianoo.nl

 

Vibeke Engesæth

Organisatioon: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Vibeke.Engesaeth@difi.no