Change Management Boards (CMBs)

Change Management Boards (CMBs)

Agreement CMB

Currently there are no formally elected Agreement Change Management Board, a new board will be elected in conjunction to the statutory GA held in March 2019.

To ensure progression and in the Agreement revision preparation an Agreement Revision Advisory Board has been established as a interim solution. This board will take no formal decisions regarding change requests but will continue discussing and documenting the impact and proposed implementation.  Changes related to Annex 3 and 4 will, as always be raised to the domain-specific Change Management Boards and should there be a need for decisions regarding changes to the main agreement documents, these will be raised to the Managing Committee.

For further details please contact the Agreement Coordinator: Jostein Frømyr.

Jostein Frømyr – Agreement coordinator

Organisation: OpenPEPPOL Operations

jostein.fromyr@edisys.no

Transport Infrastructure CMB

Hans Berg – Chair

Organisation: Tickstar AB

hans.berg@tickstar.com

 

Philip Helger

Organisation: Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ)

philip.helger@brz.gv.at

 

 

Bard Lanöy

Organisation: Pagero

 

 

Risto Collanus

Organisation: Visma

 

Post-Award CMB

Sören Pedersen – Chair

Organisation: Ekonomistyringsverket (ESV)

soren.pedersen@esv.se

 

Jan Maroe

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

jan.andre.maroe@difi.no

 

Philip Helger

Organisation: Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ)

philip.helger@brz.gv.at

 

Ahti Allikas

Organisation: Opus Capita

Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.comAhti.Allikas@opuscapita.com

 

Pre-Award CMB

Currently there are no formally elected PreAward Change Management Board, a new board will be elected in conjunction to the statutory GA held in March 2019. Until then a Pre-Award advisory board appointed by the Pre-Award Community will operate as Change Management Board.

Isabella Rapisarda

Organisation: Consip S.p.A.

isabella.rapisarda@consip.it

 

APrentza100x122

Andriana Prentza

Organisation: University of Piraeus

aprentza@unipi.gr

 

 

Chander Khoenkhoen

Organisation: Piano- Dutch Min. of Economic Affairs

chander.khoenkhoen@pianoo.nl

 

Vibeke Engesæth

Organisatioon: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Vibeke.Engesaeth@difi.no