Managing Committee (MC)

Managing Committee (MC)

Andre Hoddevik

OpenPEPPOL Secretary General/Chair

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

andre.hoddevik@difi.no

 

Robert Tay

OpenPEPPOL MC Member – Representing PEPPOL Authorities

Organisation: IMDA (Singapore)

Robert_TAY@imda.gov.sg

 

Olivia Vorstheim

OpenPEPPOL MC Member – Representing Service Providers

Organisation: SAP SE

olivia.vorstheim@sap.com

 

Audrey Randich Callus

OpenPEPPOL MC Member – Representing End Users

Organisation:  Ministry for Finance, Malta

audrey-anne.callus-randich@gov.mt

 

Arne Johan Larsen

OpenPEPPOL MC Member – Representing End Users

Organisation:  Equinor Energy AS

ajla@equinor.com

 

Ahti Alikas

OpenPEPPOL MC Member

Organisation: OpusCapita

Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.com

 

Steve100x133

Steve Graham

OpenPEPPOL MC Member

Organisation:  Dept. of Health UK

steve.graham@dh.gsi.gov.uk