Managing Committee (MC)

Managing Committee (MC)

Andre Hoddevik

OpenPEPPOL Secretary General/Chair

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

andre.hoddevik@difi.no

 

hansberg100x133

Hans Berg

OpenPEPPOL MC Member – Representing the Transport Infrastructure Coordinating Community (TICC)

Organisation: Tickstar AB

hans.berg@tickstar.com

 

Sören Pedersen

OpenPEPPOL MC Member

Organisation:  Agency for Digital Government (DIGG)

Soren.Pedersen@digg.se

 

Isabella Rapisarda

OpenPEPPOL MC Member – Representing the Pre-Award Coordinating Community (PRACC)

Organisation: Consip S.p.A.

isabella.rapisarda@consip.it

 

Ahti Alikas

OpenPEPPOL MC Member

Organisation: OpusCapita

Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.com

 

Steve100x133

Steve Graham

OpenPEPPOL MC Member

Organisation:  Dept. of Health UK

steve.graham@dh.gsi.gov.uk