PEPPOL Authorities (PAs)

PEPPOL Authorities (PAs)

  1. Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Contact: Klaus Vilstrup Pedersen: KlausVilstrup.Pedersen@difi.no

For more information about PEPPOL adoption in Norway

 

  1. Agency for Digital Government (DIGG) in Sweden

Contact:

Lars Engberg: Peppol@digg.se

For more information about PEPPOL adoption in Sweden

 

3.Danish Business Authority (ERST)

Contact: Nihad Hodzic, nihhod@erst.dk

Main contact for access point and SMP agreements:
David Meyrowitsch, davmey@erst.dk

 

  1. Simplerinvoicing Foundation

Contact: Kolette Visser: info@simplerinvoicing.org

For more information about Simplerinvoicing and PEPPOL

 

  1. National Health Service (NHS) in England

Contact: scan4safety@dhsc.gov.uk

For more information about NHS and PEPPOL

 

  1. Beleid en Ondersteuning – Stratégie et Appui (BOSA), Belgium

Contact: Serge Libert: serge.libert@bosa.fgov.be

For more information about BOSA and PEPPOL

 

  1. AGID – Agenzia per l’Italia Digitale
  • Main contact (signing the consortia agreement)

For more information about the Italian PEPPOL Authority, please visit

http://peppol.eu/what-is-peppol/peppol-country-profiles/italy-country-profile/

 

  1. Ministry of Economic Development, Poland

Contact:

General information
Michal Packowski
Email: Michal.Packowski@mpit.gov.pl

Technical information
Tadeusz Rudnicki
Email: Tadeusz.Rudnicki@ilim.poznan.pl

For more information about Ministry of Economic Development and PEPPOL

 

  1. Office of Government Procurement, Ireland

General information and support
Email: einvoicing@ogp.gov.ie

Contacts:

Leonard Keogh
Email: leonard.keogh@ogp.gov.ie

Declan McCormack
Email: Declan.mccormack@ogp.gov.ie

For more information about the Irish PEPPOL Authority, please visit: https://ogp.gov.ie/eInvoicing

 

  1. Info-communications Media Development Authority (IMDA), Singapore

General information and support
Email: einvoice@imda.gov.sg

Contact:

GEOK Seong Wah
Email: GEOK_Seong_Wah@imda.gov.sg

Bill Xiao
Email: Bill_XIAO@imda.gov.sg

 

  1. Koordinierungsstelle für IT-Standards (KoSIT), Germany

Contact:

General and technical information and support:
Email: peppol@finanzen.bremen.de

 

12. Ministry of Business Innovation and Employment (New Zealand)

Contact:

General information
Joanne Hogan
Email: Joanne.Hogan@mbie.govt.nz

 

13. OpenPEPPOL AISBL (Acting as a PEPPOL Authority only when no national PEPPOL Authority exists)

Contact:

General information
Mairi Hayworth
Email: Openpeppol@peppol.eu

Technical information
Jesper Larsen
PEPPOL Service Desk: Service Desk

Official contact
Lefteris Leontaridis
Email: Openpeppol@peppol.eu