PEPPOL Authorities (PAs)

PEPPOL Authorities (PAs)

  1. Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Contact: Klaus Vilstrup Pedersen: KlausVilstrup.Pedersen@difi.no

For more information about PEPPOL adoption in Norway

 

  1. Swedish National Financial Management Authority (ESV)

Contact:

Anderz Petersson: Anderz.Petersson@esv.se

Clara Wadman: Clara.Wadman@esv.se

For more information about PEPPOL adoption in Sweden

 

  1. Danish Business Authority (ERST)

Contact: Nihad Hodzic nihhod@erst.dk

 

  1. Simplerinvoicing Foundation

Contact: Kolette Visser: Kolette.visser@sidn.nl

For more information about Simplerinvoicing and PEPPOL

 

  1. National Health Service (NHS) in England

Main contact: Steve Graham

Area of responsibility: Department of Health PEPPOL Authority Manager

Email: steve.graham@dh.gsi.gov.uk

 

Primary contact: Carmen Ciciriello

Area of responsibility: DH PEPPOL Authority Technical Lead

Email: carmen.ciciriello@celeris-group.eu

 

Technical support: Please route to Primary Contact who will allocate as appropriate

For more information about NHS and PEPPOL

 

  1. Beleid en Ondersteuning – Stratégie et Appui (BOSA), Belgium

Contact: Serge Libert: Serge.Libert@fedict.be

For more informatioon about Fedict and PEPPOL

 

  1. AGID – Agenzia per l’Italia Digitale
  • Main contact (signing the consortia agreement)

For more information about the Italian PEPPOL Authority, please visit

http://peppol.eu/what-is-peppol/peppol-country-profiles/italy-country-profile/

 

  1. Ministry of Economic Development, Poland

Contact:

General information
Jarosław Korczyński
Email: jaroslaw.korczynski@mr.gov.pl

Technical information
Tadeusz Rudnicki
Email: Tadeusz.Rudnicki@ilim.poznan.pl

For more information about Ministry of Economic Development and PEPPOL

 

  1. Office of Government Procurement, Ireland

General information and support
Email: einvoicing@ogp.gov.ie

Contacts:

Leonard Keogh
Email: leonard.keogh@ogp.gov.ie

Declan McCormack
Email: Declan.mccormack@ogp.gov.ie

For more information about the Irish PEPPOL Authority, please visit: https://ogp.gov.ie/eInvoicing

 

  1. Info-communications Development Authority (IMDA), Singapore

General information and support
Email: einvoice@imda.gov.sg

Contact:

GEOK Seong Wah
Email: GEOK_Seong_Wah@imda.gov.sg

Bill Xiao
Email: Bill_XIAO@imda.gov.sg

 

  1. Koordinierungsstelle für IT-Standards (KoSIT), Germany

Contact:

General information
Lutz Rabe
Email: Lutz.rabe@finanzen.bremen.de

Technical information
Beate Schulte
Email: Beate.Schulte@finanzen.bremen.de