PEPPOL Authorities (PAs)

PEPPOL Authorities (PAs)

  1. Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Contact: Olav A. Kristiansen: Olav.AstadKristiansen@difi.no

For more information about PEPPOL adoption in Norway

 

  1. Swedish National Financial Management Authority (ESV)

Contact: Søren Pedersen: Soren.Pedersen@esv.se

For more information about PEPPOL adoption in Sweden

 

  1. Danish Agency for Digitisation (DIGST)

Contact: Sven Rasmussen: svrra@digst.dk

 

  1. Simplerinvoicing Foundation

Contact: Kolette Visser: Kolette.visser@sidn.nl

For more information about Simplerinvoicing and PEPPOL

 

  1. National Health Service (NHS) in England

Main contact: Steve Graham

Area of responsibility: Department of Health PEPPOL Authority Manager

Email: steve.graham@dh.gsi.gov.uk

 

Primary contact: Carmen Ciciriello

Area of responsibility: DH PEPPOL Authority Technical Lead

Email: carmen.ciciriello@celeris-group.eu

 

Technical support: Please route to Primary Contact who will allocate as appropriate

For more information about NHS and PEPPOL

 

  1. Beleid en Ondersteuning – Stratégie et Appui (BOSA), Belgium

Contact: Serge Libert: Serge.Libert@fedict.be

For more informatioon about Fedict and PEPPOL

 

  1. AGID – Agenzia per l’Italia Digitale

Contact: Fabio Massimi: fabio.massimi@agid.gov.it

 

  1. Ministry of Economic Development, Poland

Contact:

General information
Jarosław Korczyński
Email: jaroslaw.korczynski@mr.gov.pl

Technical information
Tadeusz Rudnicki
Email: Tadeusz.Rudnicki@ilim.poznan.pl

For more information about Ministry of Economic Development and PEPPOL