PEPPOL Authorities (PAs)

PEPPOL Authorities (PAs)

1. Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Contact:

Klaus Vilstrup Pedersen

Email: KlausVilstrup.Pedersen@difi.no

For more information about PEPPOL adoption in Norway

 

2. Agency for Digital Government (DIGG) in Sweden

Contact:

Lars Engberg

Email: Peppol@digg.se

For more information about PEPPOL adoption in Sweden

 

3. Danish Business Authority (ERST)

Contacts:

General information
Nihad Hodzic
Email: nihhod@erst.dk

Main contact for access point and SMP agreements
David Meyrowitsch
Email: davmey@erst.dk

 

4. Simplerinvoicing Foundation

Contact:

Kolette Visser

Email: info@simplerinvoicing.org

For more information about Simplerinvoicing and PEPPOL

 

5. National Health Service (NHS) in England

Contact:

Email: scan4safety@dhsc.gov.uk

For more information about NHS and PEPPOL

 

6. Beleid en Ondersteuning – Stratégie et Appui (BOSA), Belgium

Contact:

Serge Libert

Email: serge.libert@bosa.fgov.be

For more information about BOSA and PEPPOL

 

7. AGID – Agenzia per l’Italia Digitale

General information

Email: peppol@agid.gov.it

Contacts:
Emanuela Mariotti
Email: mariotti@agid.gov.it
Fabio Massimi
Email: fabio.massimi@agid.gov.it
Albenzio Cirillo
Email: albenzio.cirillo@agid.gov.it

Technical information

Contact:
Elisa Bertocchi
Email: elisa.bertocchi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Technical support

Email: APintercenter@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Phone: 800 810 799

For more information about PEPPOL adoption in Italy, please visit:

http://peppol.eu/what-is-peppol/peppol-country-profiles/italy-country-profile/

 

8. Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Technology (MPiT), Poland

Contacts:

General information
Michal Packowski
Email: Michal.Packowski@mpit.gov.pl

Technical information
Tadeusz Rudnicki
Email: Tadeusz.Rudnicki@ilim.poznan.pl

For more information about Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Technology and PEPPOL

 

9. Office of Government Procurement, Ireland

General information and support
Email: einvoicing@ogp.gov.ie

Contacts:

Leonard Keogh
Email: leonard.keogh@ogp.gov.ie

Declan McCormack
Email: Declan.mccormack@ogp.gov.ie

For more information about the Irish PEPPOL Authority, please visit: https://ogp.gov.ie/eInvoicing

 

10. Info-communications Media Development Authority (IMDA), Singapore

General information and support
Email: einvoice@imda.gov.sg

Contacts:

GEOK Seong Wah
Email: GEOK_Seong_Wah@imda.gov.sg

Bill Xiao
Email: Bill_XIAO@imda.gov.sg

 

11. Koordinierungsstelle für IT-Standards (KoSIT), Germany

Contact:

Koordinierungsstelle für IT Standards (KoSIT)
Freie Hansestadt Bremen
Senatorin für Finanzen
Rudolf-Hilferding-Platz 1
28195 Bremen

Email: peppol@finanzen.bremen.de

For more information about the German PEPPOL Authority, please visit:

https://peppol.eu/what-is-peppol/peppol-country-profiles/germany-country-profile/

 

12. Ministry of Business Innovation and Employment (New Zealand)

Contacts:

General information
Mark Wierzbicki
Email: info@nzpeppol.govt.nz

Technical information
Email: support@nzpeppol.govt.nz

For more information about New Zealand and PEPPOL

 

13. Australian Taxation Office (ATO)

Contact:

Mark Stockwell

Email: e-invoicing@ato.gov.au

For further information visit the Australian PEPPOL Authority webpage.

 

14. OpenPEPPOL AISBL (Acting as a PEPPOL Authority only when no national PEPPOL Authority exists)

Contacts:

General information
Mairi Hayworth
Email: Openpeppol@peppol.eu

Technical information
Jesper Larsen
PEPPOL Service Desk: Service Desk

Official contact
Lefteris Leontaridis
Email: Openpeppol@peppol.eu