Certified PEPPOL Access Points (APs)

Certified PEPPOL Access Points (APs)

PEPPOL Access Point Providers
Company Name AP Location AS2/AS4 Contact Name Contact Info PEPPOL Authority
216 Accountants B.V Netherlands AS2 Martin de Bie debie.martin@216.nl Simpler Invoicing
2C Solution SrL Italy AS2 Davide Coletto davide.c@2csolution.it OpenPEPPOL
Able Tech S.r.l. Italy AS2 Riccardo Zanardini peppolap@abletech.it AGID
Addoro AB Sweden AS2 Anders Hermansson anders.hermansson@addoro.com DIGG
AdValvas Europe Belgium AS2 Michel Gilis michel.gilis@advalvas-group.com BOSA
Advania Holding hf. Iceland AS2 Olafur Tryggvason ot@advania.is DIGG
Aksess Innkjøp Norway AS2 Tommy Storjord tommy.storjord@aksessinnkjop.no DIFI
Aksesspunkt Norge AS Norway AS2 Morten Boas mb@ehfportal.no DIFI
Aliquid Italy Italy AS2 Fabrizio Pastorello fpastorello@aliquid.it OpenPEPPOL
Amesto Solutions Purchasing AS Norway AS2/AS4 Thomas Karlsen thomas.karlsen@amesto.no DIFI
Apix Messaging Oy Finland AS2 Antti Marjala antti.marjala@apix.fi DIFI
Apro Consulting Services B.V. Netherlands AS2 Wijnand Heinen wheinen@apro.nl Simpler Invoicing
Archiva S.r.l. Italy AS2 Stefano Amighini stefano.amighini@archivagroup.it OpenPEPPOL
Archivium S.r.l. Italy AS2 Elena Lauritano lauritano@arhivium-srl.it OpenPEPPOL
Arco Information N.V. Belgium AS2 Robrecht Mosselmans r.mosselmans@arco.be BOSA
At Work Systems AS Norway AS2 Tore Solheim tore@awsys.no DIFI
Azets Insight AS Norway AS2/AS4 Hjalti Sigurdarson hjalti.sigurdarson@azets.com DIFI
B2B Router (Invinet Sistemes) Spain AS2/AS4 Oriol Bausa oriol@b2brouter.net ERST
Babelway Belgium AS2/AS4 Mathieu Pasture mathieu.pasture@babelway.com OpenPEPPOL
Basware Finland AS2/AS4 Manjeet Yadav manjeet.yadav@basware.com DIFI
BEAst AB Sweden AS2 Peter Fredholm peter@beast.se DIGG
Besitec Germany AS2 Peter Kossing pkossing@besitec.com KoSIT
Bilagos AS Norway AS2 Kristian Hoff kristian@bilagos.bo DIFI
Billit Belgium AS2 Michael Demeersseman michael@billit.be BOSA
BIZbrains A/S Denmark AS2 Martin Fogh Skovlyst mfs@bizbrains.dk ERST
BluJay Solutions Ltd UK AS2 Sian Hopwood sian.hopwood@blujaysolutions.com OpenPEPPOL
Brain2 Belgium AS2 Mark Van Hamme info@brain2.com BOSA
Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ) Austria AS2 Guenther Lauer guenther.lauer@brz.gv.at ERST
Calvi Business Software BV Netherlands AS2 Michaël Stoop m.stoop@calvi-insight.com Simpler Invoicing
Catalog360 Ltd UK AS2 James Naylor sales@catalog360.com OpenPEPPOL
CEGEDIM France AS2 Patrick Schuller patrick.schuller@cegedim.com OpenPEPPOL
Celtrino – EDI Factory Ireland AS2/AS4 Ken Halpin ken.halpin@celtrino.com DIGG
Centric Netherlands Netherlands AS2 Jeroen Slikker jeroen.slikker@centric.eu Simpler Invoicing
CGI Sverige AB Sweden AS2 Niclas Olovsson niclas.olovsson@cgi.com DIFI
Cloud Trade Technology Ltd. UK AS2 Richard Manson richard.manson@cloud-trade.com OpenPEPPOL
CloudOffice AS Norway AS2 Roar Bettum roar@cloudoffice.no DIFI
CodaBox N.V. Belgium AS2 Martin Servais martin.servais@codabox.com BOSA
Comarch SA Poland AS2/AS4 Bartlomiej Wojtowicz bartlomiej.wojtowicz@comarch.com OpenPEPPOL
Commerce-Connections Ltd UK AS2 Lawrence Geung peppol@cc-ltd.com OpenPEPPOL
compacer GmbH Germany AS2 Matthias Henn Matthias.henn@compacer.com KoSIT
Compello AS Norway AS2 Torgeir Letting kontakt@compello.com DIFI
Complete Ebusiness Solutions Limited UK AS2 Keith Smith keith.smith@cebsworldwide.com IMDA
Connect Solutions bvba Belgium AS2 Eddy Mommen e.mommen@connect-solutions.be BOSA
Consip S.p.A. Italy AS2 Fabio Signorotti fabio.signorotti@consip.it AGID
Consorci AOC Spain AS2 Francesc Ferrer fferrer@aoc.cat OpenPEPPOL
Consumer Cloud Technology Services Pte Ltd Singapore AS2 Harry Radha harry@cctsglobal.com IMDA
CREDEMTEL S.P.A Italy AS2 Dario Branca peppol@credemtel.it OpenPEPPOL
Crediflow Sweden AS2 Georgios Vasiliagos georgios@crediflow.se DIGG
crossinx GmbH Germany AS2 Alexander Hincu alexander.hincu@crossinx.com OpenPEPPOL
CS Amed SRL Italy AS2 Chiara Ragazzi chiara.ragazzi@csamed.it DIFI
Data Interchange Plc UK AS2 Ieuan Friend ieuan.friend@datainterchange.com OpenPEPPOL
DataGruppen MultiMed AS Denmark AS2 Kristian Nielsen Foged knf@multimed.dk ERST
DataPost Pte Ltd Singapore AS2 Kum Kuen Lum kumkuen.lum@datapost.com.sg IMDA
Dcode Websolutions AS Norway AS2 Pål Sindre Hiåsen sindre@dcode.no DIFI
DERWID.com GmbH Austria AS2 Horst J. Exenberger edi@derwid.com ERST
Descartes Systems (Belgium) NV Belgium AS2 Pieter Jan Proost rhooyberghs@descartes.com BOSA
Desk Drive Belgium AS2 Tonny Brucker tonny@deskdrive.com BOSA
Difi Norway Norway AS2/AS4 Jens Aabol jens.aabol@difi.no DIFI
DigiCare Norway AS2 Stephan Schultz Engblom stephan@digicare.no DIFI
DIGITAL CAB Aps Denmark AS2 Allan Beck Jensen abj@digitalcab.dk DIFI
Digiteal SA Belgium AS2 Cedric Neve de Mevergnies cedric.neve@tealit.be BOSA
DocFlow Italia S.p.A. Italy AS2 Marco Faini marco.faini@docflow.it DIGG
Document Centric Solutions Ireland AS2 Eoin Maguire eoin.maguire@dcsdocs.com OpenPEPPOL
DocuMI s.r.l. Italy AS2 Francesco Foglio francesco.foglio@documi.it AGID
Docuten (Enxendra Technologies) Spain AS2 Javier Vázquez javier.vazquez@docuten.com OpenPEPPOL
Doxee S.p.A. Italy AS2 Ismaele El Swaky ielswaky@doxee.com AGID
Duett Norway AS2/AS4 Kjell Møllersen km@duett.no DIFI
DXC UK AS2 Iain Sheriff Iain.Sheriff@dxc.com OpenPEPPOL
Dynatos NV Belgium AS2 Nele Janssens info@dynatos.be BOSA
Easy Systems B.V. Netherlands AS2 Jan Willem Ter Steege jwtersteege@easysystems.nl Simpler Invoicing
eConnect International B.V. (eVerbinding) Netherlands AS2/AS4 Johan Schaeffer js@everbinding.nl Simpler Invoicing
ecosio InterCom GmbH Germany AS2 Philipp Liegl philipp.liegl@ecosio.com OpenPEPPOL
eDelivery Czech Republic AS2 Peter Danko peter@e-delivery.cz OpenPEPPOL
EDI Plus Ltd UK AS2 Steve Morel smorel@edi-plus.com OpenPEPPOL
EDICOM CAPITAL S.L. Spain AS2/AS4 André Menezes amenezes@edicomgroup.com OpenPEPPOL
EDICOM S.R.L. Italy AS2 Luis Molina lmolina@edicomgroup.com AGID
EDIGard AS Norway AS2 Einar Longvastol Olsen einar.longvastol.olsen@edigard.no DIFI
Edison S.A. Poland AS2/AS4 Mieczysław Guja mieczyslaw.guja@edison.pl MPiT
Eesti Post AS (Omniva) Estonia AS2 Sander Aasna sander.aasna@omniva.ee OpenPEPPOL
Effektus AS Norway AS2 Einar Arne Skive einar.arne.skive@styreweb.com DIFI
eInvoice.sg Pte Ltd Singapore AS2 Niclas Tilsner niclas.tilsner@einvoice.sg IMDA
Elcom Systems Ltd. UK AS2 David Elliott delliott@elcom.com OpenPEPPOL
ELECTRONIC DATA TRANSFER France AS2 Nicolas Varney nvarney@edt.fr OpenPEPPOL
Enable-U B.V. Netherlands AS2 Kees Neven kees.neven@enable-u.com Simpler Invoicing
Enercom Swiss Finance SA Switzerland AS2 Davide Ciannamea it@enercomswiss.com OpenPEPPOL
ENERJ Srl Italy AS2/AS4 Stefano Zanella stefano.zanella@enerj.it AGID
Enterpryze Singapore Pte. Ltd. Singapore AS2 Barry Gleeson barry@enterpryze.com IMDA
Epoca S.r.l. Italy AS2 Mario Rinaldi mario.rinaldi@epocaricerca.it AGID
ERST Denmark AS2/AS4 Ole Madsen olemad@erst.dk ERST
Esize Netherlands B.V. Netherlands AS2 Paul Van Rietschoten paul.vanrietschoten@esize.com Simpler Invoicing
Esker S.A. France AS2 Thibault Samson thibault.samson@esker.fr BOSA
eSynergetics AB Sweden AS2 Joachim Alestam j.alestam@esynergetics.se DIGG
EVRY AS Norway AS2 Anders Ødegård anders.odegard@evry.com DIFI
Exact Netherlands AS2 Timo van Noppen openpeppol@exact.com Simpler Invoicing
F.R. Biernat (Efremtid AS) Norway AS2 Robert Biernat info@efirma.no DIFI
Faber System Srl Italy AS2 Danilo Parotti danilo.parotti@fabersystem.it OpenPEPPOL
Factuurportal B.V. Netherlands AS2 Rob Klaver rob.klaver@factuurnet.eu Simpler Invoicing
Fair Distribution AS Norway AS2/AS4 Igors Spodariks support@fair.no DIFI
Fiken AS Norway AS2 Aleksander Blomskøld aleksander@fiken.no DIFI
Filelinx Nederland BV Netherlands AS2 Mick Braun mbraun@filelinx.com ERST
Financijska agencija Croatia AS2 Antonio Kolak peppol@fina.hr OpenPEPPOL
FinHill Hilversum BV Netherlands AS2 Hans Stoop h.stoop@finhill.nl Simpler Invoicing
Fitek Group Estonia AS2 Karl Schneider karl.schneider@fitek.com DIGG
Fylkesmannen i Sogn og Fjordane Norway AS2 John Petter Svedal fmsfjps@fylkesmannen.no DIFI
General Secretariat of Information Systems – Ministry of Finance (Greece) Greece AS2/AS4 Angelos Karvounis a.karvounis@gsis.gr OpenPEPPOL
Generix Group Benelux Belgium AS2 Koenraad Verduyn benelux@generixgroup.com BOSA
Genesis IT AB Sweden AS2 Erik Lundin erik-lundin@genesis.se DIGG
GHX UK AS2 Chris Heavey chris.heavey@ghxeurope.com DIFI
GHX Netherlands Netherlands AS2 Duncan Bakker operations.nl@ghxeurope.com Simpler Invoicing
Goldman Solutions & Services Ltd. Cyprus AS2/AS4 Andreas Chrysafis achrysafis@acgoldman.com OpenPEPPOL
Hafslund Tellier AS Norway AS2 Sindre Moerch sindre.morch@hafslund.no DIFI
Hogia Business Products AB Sweden AS2 Kim Smith peppol.info@hogia.se DIGG
Ibistic Technologies AS Norway AS2 Morten Abrahamsen morten.abrahamsen@ibistic.com ERST
IBM Corporation USA AS2/AS4 Ger Clancy ger.clancy@ie.ibm.com OpenPEPPOL
IBM Danmark ApS Denmark AS2 Lis Inge Arnkjær larnkjae@ie.ibm.com ERST
İdea Teknoloji Çözümleri Turkey AS2 Ilknur Gür Nalcaci ilknur.gur@ideateknoloji.com.tr OpenPEPPOL
iEDI ApS Denmark AS2 Rasmus Friso Pedersen rfp@iedi.com ERST
IFIN Sistemi S.r.L. a socio unico Italy AS2 Gianluca Mogliani gianluca.mogliani@ifin.it OpenPEPPOL
ILGE Sybscription Management BVBA Belgium AS2 Mumun Celik mcelik@ilge.eu BOSA
Implema AB Sweden AS2 Jennifer Thoresson support@integrationprovider.se DIGG
In.Te. S.A. Italy AS2 Luigi Traverso luigi_traverso@intesa.it OpenPEPPOL
Inaras NV Belgium AS2 Wim Maerevoet Wim.Maerevoet@dekimo.com BOSA
Indicom eDocument Care Italy AS2 Gianluigi Porro gigi.porro@indicom.it AGID
InExchange Factorum AB Sweden AS2 Henrik Möller henrik.moller@inexchange.se DIGG
Infinite Sp. z.o.o. Poland AS2 Rafał Pietrkiewicz peppol@infinite.pl OpenPEPPOL
INFOCAMERE Italy AS2/AS4 Luigi Pallottini Luigi.pallottini@infocamere.it AGID
Infocert S.p.A. Italy AS2/AS4 Maurizio Polenta maurizio.polenta@infocert.it AGID
Information Systems Impact SA Greece AS2 Giannis Papatsoutsos ipap@qnr.com.gr OpenPEPPOL
INPOSIA Solutions GmbH Germany AS2 Muzaffer Havcarci sales@inposia.com OpenPEPPOL
Integrasjonssystemer AS Norway AS2 Odd-Inge Hansen oih@isys.no DIFI
Intercent-ER Italy AS2 Elisa Bertocchi ebertocchi@regione.emilia-romagna.it AGID
Intesi Group Italy AS2 Paolo Sironi psironi@intesigroup.com AGID
Invictus Group Pte Ltd Singapore AS2 Naveen Kumar naveen@invictus.sg IMDA
Invoice Sharing BV Netherlands AS2 Vincent Prooij vincent.prooij@invoicesharing.com Simpler Invoicing
Ixor cvba Belgium AS2 Johan Platteau johan.platteau@ixor.be BOSA
JNet B.V. Netherlands AS2 Karl de Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl Simpler Invoicing
Kalin Setterber Data Aktiebolag Sweden AS2 Jan Kragsterman jk@kase.se DIGG
KBC Commercial Finance Belgium AS2 Vincent Siau e-invoice.info@kbccomfin.be BOSA
KMD Danmark Denmark AS2 Jesper Vagn Brynildsen jby@kmd.dk ERST
Kofax Sweden Services AB Sweden AS2 Joakim Billing joakim.billing@kofax.com DIGG
LBMX Inc. Canada AS2 Tom Jones tjones@lbmx.com DIFI
Liaison Technologies Oy Finland AS2 Gail Jennings gjenning@opentext.com OpenPEPPOL
Link Service SRL Italy AS2 Alessandro Sganga alessandro.sganga@gmail.com AGID
Link4/LinkFor Singapore AS2 Sam Hassan sam@link4.com.au IMDA
Logiq AS Norway AS2 Thomas Nakken thomas.nakken@logiq.no DIFI
Loren Data Corp USA AS2 Kristine Simpson ksimpson@ld.com OpenPEPPOL
Luca Labs Norway AS2 Erik Axel Nielsen erikaxel@lucalabs.com DIFI
Lyanthe BV Netherlands AS2 Erik Lippens e.lippens@lyanthe.com Simpler Invoicing
Maritech Systems AS Norway AS2 Odd Arne Kristengaard oakristengaard@maritech.no DIFI
Millum AS Norway AS2 Boye Johan Kolstad bok@millum.no DIFI
Ministry of Finance, Republic of Slovenia Slovenia AS2 Darinka Arh Pilih darinka.arhpilih@ujp.gov.si OpenPEPPOL
Miracle A/S Denmark AS2 Hans Guldager hgk@miracle.dk ERST
MoneyBird Holding BV Netherlands AS2 Joost Diepenmaat joost@moneybird.com Simpler Invoicing
mySupply ApS Denmark AS2 Flemming Beltoft flemming.beltoft@mysupply.dk ERST
National Electronic Public Procurement System, ‘NEPPS’ (Ministry of Economy and Development, Greece) Greece AS2/AS4 Apostolos Fratzekos afratz@gge.gr OpenPEPPOL
NetClient AS Norway AS2 Jørgen Hovland joergen.hovland@netclient.no DIFI
NetEDI UK AS2 Steve Martin stevemartin@netedi.co.uk DIFI
Netropolix Software NV Belgium AS2 Jan Vangorp jan.vangorp@netropolix.be BOSA
Nets Norway Norway AS2 Lars Berg larbe@nets.eu DIFI
nexMart GmbH & Co. KG Germany AS2 Marc Buschkamp peppol@nexmart.com OpenPEPPOL
Norwegian Labour and Welfare Service (NAV) Norway AS2 Roger Eriksen roger.eriksen@nav.no DIFI
Onetrail BV Netherlands AS2 Cor Zijlstra cor.zijlstra@onetrail.com Simpler Invoicing
OpenText (GXS) USA AS2 Gail Jennings gjenning@opentext.com BOSA
OpusCapita Finland AS2 Ahti Allikas ahti.allikas@opuscapita.com DIFI
Order2Cash Netherlands AS2 Marco Eeman marco@anachron.com Simpler Invoicing
Oryton AS Norway AS2 Joakim Forsberg joakim@forsberg.as DIFI
Outsourcia AS Norway AS2 Lars Jensen laj@outsourcia.no DIFI
Pagero AB Sweden AS2 Bard Langöy bard.langoy@pagero.com DIFI
Pagero HBS GmbH Germany AS2 Dietrich Küthe dietrich.kuethe@hbs.eu DIGG
Palette Software AB Sweden AS2 Olle Stenelov olle.stenelov@palettesoftware.com DIGG
PaperLess Innovation Ltd Malta AS2 Diogo Cavazzini diogo@paperlesseurope.com OpenPEPPOL
Payt BV Netherlands AS2 Sander Kamstra s.kamstra@payt.nl Simpler Invoicing
Pearl Norge AS Norway AS2 Bernhard Holmeide Olsen berenhard@pearlconsulting.no DIFI
PIMEC, Petita i Mitjana Empresa de Catalunya Spain AS2 Andreu Bru abru@pimec.org OpenPEPPOL
PinkRoccade Local Government BK.V. Netherlands AS2 Thibault Kroonen prlg.simplerinvoicing@pinkroccade.nl Simpler Invoicing
PostNord (Strålfors Svenska AB) Sweden AS2 Jonas Westlund Jonas.westlund@stralfors.se DIFI
PowerOffice Software AS Norway AS2 Terje Johansen terje.johansen@poweroffice.no DIFI
PracBiz Pte Ltd Singapore AS2 Chee Beng Chay cbchay@pracbiz.com IMDA
Proactis France AS2 Olivier Jung olivier.jung@perfect.com OpenPEPPOL
QUIBIQ Germany AS2/AS4 Christian Brückner christian.brueckner@quibiq.de KoSIT
Qvalia Group AB Sweden AS2 Anders Wasen anders.wasen@qvalia.com DIGG
Reknes AS Norway AS2 Oskar Emil Skeide oes@reknes.no DIFI
Resforma AS Norway AS2 Geir Hansen geir.hansen@resforma.no DIFI
Retail-Link SA Greece AS2 Alexandros Papathanassiou a.papathanassiou@retail-link.gr OpenPEPPOL
retarus GmbH Germany AS2 Sven Mayer sven.mayer@retarus.de KoSIT
Ricoh Netherlands B.V. Netherlands AS2 Rene van Ommen rene.van.ommen@ricoh.nl Simpler Invoicing
S.A.T.A. Srl Italy AS2/AS4 Marco Barbi m.barbi@satanet.it AGID
SAP SE Germany AS2/AS4 Rikus Voermann peppol_apgs@sap.com Simpler Invoicing
Saphety Level – Trusted Services SA Portugal AS2 Nelson Santos nelson.santos@saphety.com OpenPEPPOL
Savino Solution Italy AS2 Dante Granese svilupposoftware@savinosolution.com OpenPEPPOL
Scancloud AB Sweden AS2 Lars-Göran Nilsson lars-goran.nilsson@scancloud.se DIGG
Science Warehouse Ltd UK AS2 Jonathan Betts jonathan.betts@sci-ware.com OpenPEPPOL
SEEBURGER AG Germany AS2/AS4 Stefan Schröer s.schroeer@seeburger.de OpenPEPPOL
SERES France AS2 Alain Reutenauer areutenauer@seres.fr OpenPEPPOL
SERES S.A. Spain AS2 David Sanchez david.sanchez@seres.es OpenPEPPOL
SESAMi (Singapore) Pte Ltd Singapore AS2 Karthik R karthik@sesami.com IMDA
SIA S.p.A Italy AS2 Lorenzo Scipione cons.ScipioneLorenzo@sia.eu OpenPEPPOL
Simpler Invoicing Foundation Netherlands AS2 Roel Crooijmans info@simplerinvoicing.org OpenPEPPOL
Singapore E-Business Pte Ltd Singapore AS2 Edmund Louis Nathan louis@sgebiz.com IMDA
SINGULARLOGIC Greece AS2 Georgios Tzolos gtzolos@singularlogic.eu OpenPEPPOL
Skaitos kompiuteriu servisas Lithuania AS2/AS4 Jonas Zalinkevicius jonas.zalinkevicius@sks.lt OpenPEPPOL
Smartbook Technology AS Norway AS2 Havard Huse havard@smartbook.no DIFI
Smartbooqing Netherlands AS2 Marco Freriksen m.freriksen@bluzor.com DIFI
Smecen Pte. Ltd Singapore AS2 Keng Lim Raymond Lok raymond.lok@smecen.com IMDA
Soluz.io Belgium AS2 Brecht Verhaegen brecht.verhaegen@soluz.io BOSA
Sorvive Technologies Inc. USA AS2 Ernest W. Dungy ewdungy@sorvive.com DIFI
SpareBank 1 Norway AS2 Usman Khalid usman.khalid@sparebank1.no DIFI
StarHub Ltd Singapore AS2/AS4 Yeh Zheng Tan yehzheng.tan@starhub.com IMDA
State Enterprise Centre of Registers Lithuania AS4 Arūnas Albrechtaitis Arunas.Albrechtaitis@registrucentras.lt OpenPEPPOL
STDM SrL Italy AS2 Massimo Zanforlin massimo.zanforlin@stdm.net AGID
Storecove (Datajust B.V.) Netherlands AS2/AS4 Michael Riviera mriviera@storecove.nl Simpler Invoicing
Svea Ekonomi AB Sweden AS2 Jörgen Edström jorgen.edstrom@sveaekonomi.se DIGG
SYMTRAX S.A. France AS2 Ruy Vianney vruy@symtrax.eu OpenPEPPOL
System Kreditt AS Norway AS2 Sander Skaug sander@system-kreditt.no DIFI
TB Okonomi AS Norway AS2 Adam Druzynski accesspoint@tbokonomi.no DIFI
Tecmarket Servizi S.p.A. Italy AS2 Marco Bursi marco.bursi@tecmarket.it AGID
Telema AS Estonia AS2 Alar Jõeste alar.joeste@telema.com OpenPEPPOL
Telenor Norge AS Norway AS2 Javad Fathizadeh mohamad-javad.fathizadeh@telenor.com DIFI
TESISQUARE® – Tesi SpA Italy AS2 Stefano Galati stefano.galati@tesisquare.com AGID
TIE Kinetix Netherlands AS2 Timo de Geest info@tiekinetix.com ERST
Tieto Finland Oy Finland AS2 Harri Korhonen harri.korhonen@tieto.com DIGG
Tradeinterop Netherlands AS2 Henk van Koeverden hvkoeverden@tradeinterop.com Simpler Invoicing
Tradeshift Denmark AS2 Mikkel Hippe Brun mhb@tradeshift.com ERST
Tradeshift AB Sweden AS2/AS4 Christian Druschke christian.druschke@tradeshift.com DIFI
TRAFFIQX (B4 value.net GmbH) Germany AS2 Guido Eigendorf guido.eigendorf@b4value.net OpenPEPPOL
Transalis Ltd. UK AS2 Aniello Sabatino asabatino@transalis.com OpenPEPPOL
Tripletex AS Norway AS2 Are Meisfjord are@tripletex.no DIFI
True Commerce (Coventry) Ltd. UK AS2 David Grosvenor david.grosvenor@truecommerce.com ERST
True Commerce ApS Denmark Denmark AS2 Flemming Christensen flemming.christensen@truecommerce.com ERST
Truelink A/S Denmark AS2/AS4 Per Hedeboe Jensen phj@truelink.dk ERST
Tungsten Network Ltd. UK AS2 Billy Hayden register@tungsten-network.com ERST
TX2 Concept France AS2 Daniel Hottin daniel.hottin@tx2.fr OpenPEPPOL
Tyringe Konsult AB Sweden AS2/AS4 Andreas Risberg andreas.risberg@tyringe.com DIGG
Uni Micro AS Norway AS2/AS4 Stig Sellvold stig@unimicro.no DIFI
UnifiedPost (Zet Solutions B.V.) Netherlands AS2 Hendricus Wind hendricus.wind@unifiedpost.com Simpler Invoicing
Unimaze Software Iceland AS2 Markús Guðmundsson markus@unimaze.com DIGG
Unit4 Agresso Norway AS2 Espen Pettersen Gjester espen@sendregning.no DIFI
Upheads AS Norway AS2 Henning Malmin henning.malmin@upheads.no DIFI
UPRC Greece AS2 Andriana Prentza aprentza@unipi.gr ERST
Validated ID S.L. Spain AS2 Santi Casas santi.casas@validatedid.com OpenPEPPOL
Van Meijel Netherlands AS2 Cilia Sietsma csietsma@vanmeijel.nl Simpler Invoicing
Viaduct AB Sweden AS2 Andrés Kristjánsson ak@viaduct.se DIGG
VirtualStock Ltd. UK AS2 Carolyne Turnbull carolyne.turnbull@virtualstock.co.uk OpenPEPPOL
Visma Labs AB Sweden AS2 Cajsa Ahlinder cajsa.ahlinder@visma.com DIGG
Visma Software International AS Norway AS2/AS4 Ulf Björnvold ulf.bjornvold@visma.com DIFI
Voxel Media S.L. Spain AS2 Jaume Gelonch jgelonch@voxelgroup.net OpenPEPPOL
Wax Digital Ltd. UK AS2 Paul Elllis paulellis@waxdigital.com ERST
Webware Internet Solutions GmbH Germany AS2/AS4 Julia Berestova julia.berestova@webware24.de DIFI
Xledger Labs AS Norway AS2 Lennart Holen Lennart.holen@xledger.com DIFI
XS Offfice AS Norway AS2 Pål M. Kristiansen palm@xsoffice.no DIFI
Zirius AS Norway AS2 Lars Martin Melbøe lars.martin@zirius.no DIFI
ZZI d.o.o. Slovenia AS2 Rok Bojanc rok.bojanc@zzi.si OpenPEPPOL
EC/DG DIGIT Belgium AS2 Didier Thunus Didier.THUNUS@ec.europa.eu BOSA
The information regarding the AP Location reflects the country of legal residence, not the area of operations.