Certified PEPPOL Access Points (APs)

Certified PEPPOL Access Points (APs)

PEPPOL Access Point Providers
Company Name AP Location PEPPOL Authority Contact Name Contact Info
AdValvas Europe Belgium BOSA Michel Gilis michel.gilis@advalvas-group.com
Advanced Business Software and Solutions UK OpenPEPPOL Peter Leigh peter.leigh@oneadvanced.com
Advania Holding hf. Iceland ESV Olafur Tryggvason ot@advania.is
Aksess Innkjøp (Prosjektservice AS) Norway DIFI Tommy Storjord tommy.storjord@pssu.no
Aksesspunkt Norge AS Norway DIFI Morten Buskop mb@ehfportal.no
Aliquid Italy Italy OpenPEPPOL Fabrizio Pastorello fpastorello@aliquid.it
Amesto Solutions Purchasing A/S Norway DIFI Thomas Karlsen thomas.karlsen@amesto.no
Order2Cash – (Anachron B.V.) Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Marco Eeman marco@anachron.com
Apix Messaging Oy Finland DIFI Antti Marjala antti.marjala@apix.fi
Apro Consulting Services B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Heinen Wijnand wheinen@apro.nl
Archiva S.r.L. Italy OpenPEPPOL Lorenzo Della Vedova lorenzo.dellavedova@archivagroup.it
Archivium SrL Italy OpenPEPPOL Lauritano lauritano@arhivium-srl.it
Arco Information N.V. Belgium BOSA Robrecht Mosselmans r.mosselmans@arco.be
At Work Systems Norway DIFI Tore Solheim tore@awsys.no
B2B Router (Invinet Sistemes) Spain ERST Oriol Bausa oriol@b2brouter.net
B4 value.net GmbH Germany OpenPEPPOL Patrik Theobald patrik.theobald@b4value.net
Babelway Belgium OpenPEPPOL Mathieu Pasture Mathieu.pasture@babelway.com
Basware Finland DIFI Fredrik Heimerback Fredrik.Heimerback@basware.com
BEAst AB Sweden ESV Peter Fredholm peter@beast.se
Billit Belgium BOSA Michael Demeersseman michael@billit.be
BIZbrains A/S Denmark ERST Per Lund Thomsen per@bizbrains.dk
Bluzor B.V. Netherlands DIFI M. Freriksen m.freriksen@bluzor.com
Brain2 Belgium BOSA Mark Van Hamme info@brain2.com
Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ) Austria ERST Guenther Lauer guenther.lauer@brz.gv.at
Calvi Business Software BV Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Michael Stoop m.stoop@calvi-insight.com
Catalog360 Limited UK OpenPEPPOL James Naylor sales@catalog360.com
CEGEDIM France OpenPEPPOL Patrick Schuller patrick.schuller@cegedim.com
Celtrino – EDI Factory Ireland ESV Ken Halpin ken.halpin@celtrino.com
Centric Netherlands Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Jeroen Slikker jeroen.slikker@centric.eu
CGI Sverige AB Sweden DIFI Niclas Olovsson niclas.olovsson@cgi.com
CloudOffice AS Norway DIFI Roar Bettum roar@cloudoffice.no
Cloud Trade Technology Ltd. UK OpenPEPPOL Richard Manson richard.manson@cloud-trade.com
CodaBox N.V. Belgium BOSA Martin Servais martin.servais@codabox.com
Commerce-Connections UK OpenPEPPOL David Robinson drobinson@cc-ltd.com
Compello AS Norway DIFI Torgeir Letting torgeirl@compello.com
Credemtel S.p.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Dario Branca gededi@credemtel.it
Crediflow Försäljnings AB Sweden ESV Thomas Anskog thomas.anskog@crediflow.se
Consip SpA (Italy) Italy AGID Fabio Signorotti fabio.signorotti@consip.it
crossinx GmbH Germany OpenPEPPOL Alexander Hincu alexander.hincu@crossinx.com
CS Amed SRL Italy DIFI Chiara Ragazzi chiara.ragazzi@csamed.it
Daldata AS Norway DIFI Siri Lutnæs siri.lutnes@daldata.no
Data Interchange UK OpenPEPPOL Ieuan Friend Ieuan.Friend@datainterchange.com
Dcode Websolutions AS Norway DIFI Pål Sindre Hiåsen sindre@dcode.no 
DERWID.com GmbH Austria ERST Horst J. Exenberger edi@derwid.com
Desk Drive Belgium BOSA Tonny tonny@deskdrive.com
DG DIGIT Belgium N/A Juan Lopez-Ballesteros Juan.LOPEZ-BALLESTEROS@ext.ec.europa.eu
Digital Cab ApS Denmark DIFI Allan Beck Jensen abj@digitalcab.dk
Danish Business Authority (ERST) Denmark DIFI Nihad Hodzic nihhod@erst.dk
DocFlow Italia S.p.A. Italia ESV Marco Faini marco.faini@docflow.it
Document Centric Solutions Ireland OpenPEPPOL Eoin Maguire eoin.maguire@dcsdocs.com
Docuten (Enxendra Technologies) Spain OpenPEPPOL Marcelo Yarsabal marcelo.yarzabal@docuten.com
Dynatos NV Belgium OpenPEPPOL Nele Janssens info@dynatos.be
Easy Systems B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Ter Steege Jan Willem jwtersteege@easysystems.nl
EC/DG DIGIT Belgium BOSA Didier Thunus Didier.THUNUS@ec.europa.eu
eConnect International B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Johan Schaeffer js@everbinding.nl
ecosio InterCom GmbH Germany OpenPEPPOL Philipp Liegl philipp.liegl@ecosio.com
eDelivery s.r.o. – former viaSky SE Czech Rep. DIFI Peter Danko peter@viasky.eu
EDI Plus Ltd UK OpenPEPPOL Steve Morel smorel@edi-plus.com
EDICOM CAPITAL S.L. Spain OpenPEPPOL Andre Menezes amenezes@edicomgroup.com
EDIGard AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Rune Heimstad rune@edigard.no
Elcom UK OpenPEPPOL David Elliott delliott@elcom.com
Electronic Data Transfer S.A.S. France OpenPEPPOL Nicolas Varney nvarney@edt.fr
Enable-U B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Kees Neven kees.neven@enable-u.com
Epoca S.r.l. Italy OpenPEPPOL Mario Rinaldi mario.rinaldi@epocaricerca.it
Esker S.A. France BOSA Thibault Samson thibault.samson@esker.fr
EVRY AS Norway DIFI Anders Ødegård anders.odegard@evry.com
Exact Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Hessel Wellema hessel.wellema@exact.com
F.R. Biernat Norway DIFI F. R. Biernat info@efirma.no
Faber system Srl Italy OpenPEPPOL Danilo Parotti danilo.parotti@fabersystem.it
FIKEN AS Norway BOSA Aleksander Blomskøld maleksander@fiken.no
FinHill Hilversum B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Hans Stoop h.stoop@finhill.nl
Fitek Group Estonia ESV Karl Schneider karl.schneider@fitek.com
Fylkesmannen i Sogn og Fjordane Norway DIFI John Petter Svedal fmsfjps@fylkesmannen.no
Genesis IT AB Sweden ESV Erik Lundin erik-lundin@genesis.se
Generix Group Benelux Belgium BOSA C. van der Schueren cvanderschueren@generixgroup.com
GHX UK UK DIFI Rachel Appleyard Rachel.Thackray@ghxeurope.com
Goldman Solutions & Services Ltd. Cyprus OpenPEPPOL Andreas Chrysafis achrysafis@acgoldman.com
Hafslund Tellier AS Norway ERST Sindre Moerch sindre.moerch@hafslund.no
HBS Health Business Solutions GmbH Germany ESV Hani Jomaa hani.jomaa@hbs.eu 
Ibistic Norway ERST Morten Abrahamsen morten.abrahamsen@ibistic.com
IBM Corporation USA OpenPEPPOL Ger Clancy Ger.Clancy@ie.ibm.com
IBM Danmark ApS Denmark ERST Lis Inge Arnkjær larnkjae@ie.ibm.com
IBX Group AB Sweden ERST Christian Druschke christian.druschke@tradeshift.com
iEDI ApS Denmark ERST Rasmus Friso Pedersen rfp@iedi.com
IFIN Sisstemi S.r.L. a socio unico Italy OpenPEPPOL Gianluca Mogliani gianluca.mogliani@ifin.it
ILGE Sybscription Management BVBA Belgium BOSA Celik Mumun mcelik@ilge.eu
Implema AB Sweden ESV Jennifer Thoresson support@integrationprovider.se
In.Te. S.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Luigi Traverso luigi_traverso@intesa.it
Inaras NV Belgium BOSA Wim Maerevoet Wim.Maerevoet@dekimo.com
InExchange Factorum AB Sweden ESV Henrik Möller henrik.moller@inexchange.se
Infocert S.p.A. Italy AgID Maurizio Polenta maurizio.polenta@infocert.it
INPOSIA Solutions GmbH Germany OpenPEPPOL Muzaffer Havcarci sales@inposia.com
Integrasjonssystemer AS Norway DIFI Odd-Inge Hansen oih@isys.no
Intercent-ER Italy AgID Elisa Bertocchi EBertocchi@Regione.Emilia-Romagna.it
Invoice Sharing B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Vincent Prooij vincent.prooij@invoicesharing.com
Ixor cvba Belgium BOSA Johan Plateau johan.platteau@ixor.be
JNet B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Karl de Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl
Kalin Setterberg Data Aktiebolag Sweden ESV Jan Kragsterman jk@kase.se
KBC Commercial Finance Belgium BOSA Vincent Siau e-invoice.info@kbccomfin.be
KMD Denmark Denmark ERST Jesper Vagn Brynildsen jby@kmd.dk
LBMX Inc. Canada DIFI Tom Jones tjones@lbmx.com
Lexmark Enterprise Software Sverige Services AB (ReadSoft AB) Sweden ESV Joakim Billing joakim.billing@readsoft.com
Liaison Technologies Oy Finland OpenPEPPOL Jyri Vaahtolammi Jyri.Vaahtolammi@liaison.com
Logiq AS Norway DIFI Thomas Nakken thomas.nakken@logiq.no
Lyanthe Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Erik Lippens e.lippens@lyanthe.com
Maritech Systems AS Norway DIFI Odd Arne Kristengaard oakristengaard@maritech.no
Millum AS Norway DIFI Boye Johan Kolstad bok@millum.no
Ministry of Finance, Republic of Slovenia Slovenia OpenPEPPOL Darinka Arh Pilih darinka.ArhPilih@ujp.gov.si
Miracle A/S Denmark ERST Martin Skøtt mrs@miracle.dk
Moneybird Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Joost Diepenmaat joost@moneybird.com
mySupply ApS Denmark ERST Flemming Beltoft flemming.beltoft@mysupply.dk
NetClient AS Norway ERST Jørgen Hovland joergen.hovland@netclient.no
NetEDI UK DIFI Steve Martin stevemartin@netedi.co.uk
Netropolix Software NV Belgium BOSA Jan Vangorp jan.vangorp@netropolix.be
Nets Norway AS Norway DIFI Tom Stensrud tom.stensrud@nets.eu
Nexus Verus B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Sven-Olav Montijn sven.olav.montijn@nexusverus.nl
Norwegian Labour and Welfare Service (NAV) Norway DIFI Roger Eriksen roger.eriksen@nav.no
Onetrail BV Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Cor Zijlstra cor.zijlstra@onetrail.com
Oppgjorskontoret AS Norway DIFI Stephan Engblom www.oppgjorskontoret.no
Opus Capita Group Oy Finland DIFI Ahti Allikas Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.com
Outsourcia AS Bakke Norway DIFI Lars Jensen laj@outsourcia.no
Pagero Sweden DIFI Karin Lidberg karin.lidberg@pagero.com
Pagero Norway Norway DIFI Bard Langoy bard.langoy@pagero.com
Palette Software AB Sweden ESV Olle Stenelov olle.stenelov@palettesoftware.com
Payt B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Sander Kamstra s.kamstra@payt.nl
Pearl Norge AS Norway DIFI Bernhard Holmeide Olsen berenhard@pearlconsulting.no
PinkRoccade Local Government BK.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Thibault Kroonen prlg.simplerinvoicing@pinkroccade.nl
PostNord (Strålfors Svenska AB) Sweden DIFI Stefan Winbo stefan.winbo@stralfors.com
PowerOffice Software AS Norway DIFI Terje Johansen terje.johansen@poweroffice.no
Prosjektservice AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Tommy Storjord tommy.storjord@pssu.no
Qvalia Group AB Sweden ESV Anders Wasen anders.wasen@qvalia.com 
Prospitalia HTRAK Limited UK ERST Nick Roots n.roots@prospitalia-htrak.com
Reknes AS Norway DIFI Oskar Emil Skeide oes@reknes.no
Resforma AS Norway DIFI Geir Hansen geir.hansen@resforma.no
S.A.T.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Marco Barbi m.barbi@satanet.it
SAP SE Germany Simpler Invoicing Rikus Voermann sap_peppol@sap.com
Scancloud AB Sweden ESV Lars-Göran Nilsson lars-goran.nilsson@scancloud.se
Science Warehouse Limited UK OpenPEPPOL Jonathan Betts Jonathan.Betts@sci-ware.com
Seen Solution SrL Italy OpenPEPPOL Antonio Murulo antonio.murolo@seensolution.com
Seres France OpenPEPPOL Alain REUTENAUER areutenauer@seres.fr
Seres SA Spain OpenPEPPOL David Sanchez david.sanchez@seres.es
SIA S.p.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Lorenzo Scipione cons.ScipioneLorenzo@sia.eu
Simpler Invoicing Netherlands OpenPEPPOL Kolette Visser Kolette.visser@sidn.nl
Skaitos kompiuteriu servisas Lithuania OpenPEPPOL Jonas Zalinkevicius jonas.zalinkevicius@sks.lt
Smartbook Technology AS Norway DIFI Havard Huse havard@smartbook.no
Sorvive Technologies Inc. USA DIFI Ernest W. Dungy ewdungy@sorvive.com
STDM SrL Italy AgID Massimo Zanforlin massimo.zanforlin@stdm.net
Storecove (Datajust B.V.) Netherlands Simpler Invoicing M. Riviera mriviera@storecove.nl
Svea Ekonomi AB Sweden ESV Jörgen Edström jorgen.edstrom@sveaekonomi.se
TB Okonomi AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Adam Druzynski accesspoint@tbokonomi.no
Tecmarket Servizi S.p.A. Italy DIFI Marco Bursi marco.bursi@tecmarket.it
Telenor Norge AS Norway ERST Javad Fathizadeh mohamad-javad.fathizadeh@telenor.com
Tesisquare S.p.A Italy AgID Stefano Galati stefano.galati@tesisquare.com
TIE Kinetix Netherlands ERST Timo de Geest info@tiekinetix.com
Tieto Finland ESV Harri Korhonen harri.korhonen@tieto.com
Tradeinterop Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Henk van Koeverden hvkoeverden@tradeinterop.com
Tradeshift Denmark OpenPEPPOL Mikkel Hippe Brun mhb@tradeshift.com
Transalis Ltd. UK DIFI Aniello Sabatino asabatino@transalis.com
Tripletex AS Norway ERST Are Meisfjord are@tripletex.no
True Commerce (Coventry) Ltd. UK ERST David Grosvenor david.grosvenor@Highjump.com
TrueCommerce ApS Denmark Denmark ERST Flemming Christensen flemming.christensen@highjump.com
Tungsten Network Ltd. UK NHS Billy Hayden register@tungsten-network.com
Tyringe Konsult AB Sweden ESV Andreas Risberg andreas.risberg@tyringe.com
UNI MICRO AS Norway DIFI Stig Sellvold stig@unimicro.no
UnifiedPost Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Hendricus Wind hendricus.wind@unifiedpost.com
Unimaze Software Iceland ESV Markus Gudmundsson markus@unimaze.com
Unit4 Agresso Norway DIFI Espen Pettersen Gjester espen@sendregning.no
UPRC Greece Greece DIFI Andriana Prentza aprentza@unipi.gr
ValidatedID S.L. Spain OpenPEPPOL Santiago Casas santi.casas@validatedid.com
Van Meijel Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Cilia Sietsma csietsma@vanmeijel.nl
Viaduct AB Sweden ESV Andrés Kristjánsson ak@viaduct.se
Virtualstock Ltd. UK OpenPEPPOL Carolyne Turnbull carolyne.turnbull@virtualstock.co.uk
Visma Labs Sweden ESV Cajsa Ahlinder cajsa.ahlinder@visma.com
Visma Services Norge AS, VSN It – Team EDI Norway DIFI Hjalti Sigurdarson hjalti.sigurdarson@visma.com
Visma Software International AS Norway DIFI Ulf Björnvold ulf.bjornvold@visma.com
Voxel Media S.L. Spain OpenPEPPOL Susana Semedo Velez svelez@voxelgroup.net
Wax Digital Ltd. UK ERST Paul Elllis paulellis@waxdigital.com
Webware Internet Solutions GmbH Germany DIFI Julia Berestova julia.berestova@webware24.de
Xledger Labs AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Lennart Holen Lennart.holen@xledger.com
XS Offfice AS Norway DIFI Pål M. Kristiansen palm@xsoffice.no
Zirius AS Norway DIFI Lars Martin Melbøe lars.martin@zirius.no
ZZI d.o.o Slovenia OpenPEPPOL Rok Bojanc rok.bojanc@zzi.si