Certified PEPPOL Access Points (APs)

Certified PEPPOL Access Points (APs)

PEPPOL Access Point Providers
Company Name AP Location PEPPOL Auathority Contact Name Contact Info
AdValvas Europe Belgium FEDICT Michel Gilis michel.gilis@advalvas-group.com
Advanced Business Software and Solutions UK OpenPEPPOL Peter Leigh peter.leigh@oneadvanced.com
Aksess Innkjøp (Prosjektservice AS) Norway DIFI Tommy Storjord tommy.storjord@pssu.no
Aksesspunkt Norge AS Norway DIFI Morten Buskop mb@ehfportal.no
Aliquid Italy Italy OpenPEPPOL Fabrizio Pastorello fpastorello@aliquid.it
Amesto Solutions Purchasing A/S Norway DIFI Thomas Karlsen thomas.karlsen@amesto.no
Anachron B.V. Netherlands DIGST Marco Eeman marco@anachron.com
Apix Messaging Oy Finland DIFI Antti Marjala antti.marjala@apix.fi
Apro Consulting Services B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Heinen Wijnand wheinen@apro.nl
Archiva S.r.L. Italy OpenPEPPOL Lorenzo Della Vedova lorenzo.dellavedova@archivagroup.it
Archivium SrL Italy OpenPEPPOL Lauritano lauritano@arhivium-srl.it
At Work Systems Norway DIFI Tore Solheim tore@awsys.no
Babelway Belgium OpenPEPPOL Mathieu Pasture Mathieu.pasture@babelway.com
Basware Finland DIFI Fredrik Heimerback Fredrik.Heimerback@basware.com
BEAst AB Sweden ESV Peter Fredholm peter@beast.se
BIZbrains A/S Denmark DIGST Per Lund Thomsen per@bizbrains.dk
Bluzor B.V. Netherlands DIFI M. Freriksen m.freriksen@bluzor.com
Brain2 Belgium FEDICT Mark Van Hamme info@brain2.com
Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ) Austria DIGST Guenther Lauer guenther.lauer@brz.gv.at
Catalog360 Limited UK OpenPEPPOL Peter Chapman peterc@catalog360.com
Celtrino – EDI Factory Ireland DIGST Ken Halpin ken.halpin@celtrino.com
Centric Netherlands Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Jeroen Slikker jeroen.slikker@centric.eu
CGI Sverige AB Sweden DIFI Leif Forsman leif.forsman@cgi.com
Cloud Trade Technology Ltd. UK OpenPEPPOL Richard Manson richard.manson@cloud-trade.com
CodaBox N.V. Belgium FEDICT Martin Servais martin.servais@codabox.com
Commerce-Connections UK OpenPEPPOL David Robinson drobinson@cc-ltd.com
Compello AS Norway DIFI Torgeir Letting torgeirl@compello.com
Credemtel S.p.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Dario Branca gededi@credemtel.it
CS Amed SRL Italy DIFI Chiara Ragazzi chiara.ragazzi@csamed.it
Daldata AS Norway DIFI Siri Lutnæs siri.lutnes@daldata.no
Data Interchange UK OpenPEPPOL Ieuan Friend Ieuan.Friend@datainterchange.com
DERWID.com GmbH Austria DIGST Horst J. Exenberger edi@derwid.com
Desk Drive Belgium BOSA tonny@deskdrive.com
DG DIGIT Belgium N/A Juan Lopez-Ballesteros Juan.LOPEZ-BALLESTEROS@ext.ec.europa.eu
Digital Cab ApS Denmark DIFI Allan Beck Jensen abj@digitalcab.dk
DIGST Denmark DIFI Sven Rasmussen svrra@digst.dk
DocFlow Italia S.p.A. Italia DIGST Marco Faini marco.faini@docflow.it
Document Centric Solutions Ireland ESV Eoin Maguire eoin.maguire@dcsdocs.com
Dynatos NV Belgium OpenPEPPOL Rutger Frissaer rutger.frissaer@dynatos.be
EC/DG DIGIT Belgium FEDICT Didier Thunus Didier.THUNUS@ec.europa.eu
eConnect International B.V. Netherlands DIGST Johan Schaeffer js@everbinding.nl
ecosio InterCom GmbH Germany OpenPEPPOL Philipp Liegl philipp.liegl@ecosio.com
EDICOM CAPITAL S.L. Spain OpenPEPPOL Andre Menezes amenezes@edicomgroup.com
EDIGard AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Rune Heimstad rune@edigard.no
EDI Plus Limited UK OpenPEPPOL Steve Morel smorel@itim.com
eDelivery s.r.o. – former viaSky SE Czech Rep. DIFI Peter Danko peter@viasky.eu
Elcom UK OpenPEPPOL David Elliott delliott@elcom.com
Electronic Data Transfer S.A.S. France OpenPEPPOL Nicolas Varney nvarney@edt.fr
Emetro AS Norway DIFI Bjarte Rommesmo br@emetro.no
Enable-U B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Kees Neven kees.neven@enable-u.com
Epoca S.r.l. Italy OpenPEPPOL Mario Rinaldi mario.rinaldi@epocaricerca.it
EVRY AS Norway DIFI Anders Ødegård anders.odegard@evry.com
Faber system Srl Italy DIFI Danilo Parotti danilo.parotti@fabersystem.it
F.R. Biernat Norway OpenPEPPOL F. R. Biernat info@efirma.no
FIKEN AS Norway FEDICT Aleksander Blomskøld maleksander@fiken.no
FinHill Hilversum B.V. Netherlands DIFI Hans Stoop h.stoop@finhill.nl
Fylkesmannen i Sogn og Fjordane Norway DIFI John Petter Svedal fmsfjps@fylkesmannen.no
GHX UK UK DIFI Rachel Appleyard Rachel.Thackray@ghxeurope.com
Goldman Solutions & Services Ltd. Cyprus OpenPEPPOL Andreas Chrysafis achrysafis@acgoldman.com
Hafslund Tellier AS Norway DIGST Sindre Moerch sindre.moerch@hafslund.no
HBS Health Business Solutions GmbH Germany DIFI Sabrina Zivkovic sabrina.zivkovic@hbs.eu
Healthlogistics UK ESV Mike Minchin mike.minchin@healthlogistics.co.uk
Ibistic Norway DIGST Morten Abrahamsen morten.abrahamsen@ibistic.com
IBM Corporation USA OpenPEPPOL Ger Clancy Ger.Clancy@ie.ibm.com
IBM Danmark ApS Denmark DIFI Steffen Hyttel Mortensen STEFFMOR@ie.ibm.com
IBX Group AB  Capgemini Sweden DIGST Christian Druschke christian.druschke@tradeshift.com
Implema AB Sweden DIFI Andreas Axell andreas.axell@implema.se
Inaras NV Belgium BOSA/FEDICT Wim Maerevoet Wim.Maerevoet@dekimo.com
InExchange Factorum AB Sweden ESV Gunnar Bauson gunnar@inexchange.se
Integrasjonssystemer AS Norway ESV Odd-Inge Hansen oih@isys.no
Intercent-ER Italy DIFI Elisa Bertocchi EBertocchi@Regione.Emilia-Romagna.it
In.Te. S.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Luigi Traverso luigi_traverso@intesa.it
B2B Router (Invinet Sistemes) Spain DIGST Oriol Bausa oriol@b2brouter.net
Invoice Sharing B.V. Netherlands DIGST Vincent Prooij vincent.prooij@invoicesharing.com
Ixor cvba Belgium FEDICT Johan Plateau johan.platteau@ixor.be
Jacob Hatteland Solutions AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Oddvar Denkel oddvar.dankel@hatteland.com
JNet B.V. Netherlands DIFI Karl de Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl
Kalin Setterberg Data Aktiebolag Sweden ESV Jan Kragsterman jk@kase.se
KBC Commercial Finance Belgium ESV Vincent Siau e-invoice.info@kbccomfin.be
KMD Denmark Denmark FEDICT Jesper Vagn Brynildsen jby@kmd.dk
KPMG Accounting AS Norway DIGST Jon Bevolden Andersen jon.bevolden.andersen@kpmg.no
LBMX Inc. Canada DIFI Tom Jones tjones@lbmx.com
Liason Technologies Finland OpenPEPPOL Martin Hellquist martin.hellquist@liaison.com
Logiq AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Thomas Nakken thomas.nakken@logiq.no
Maritech Systems AS Norway DIFI Odd Arne Kristengaard oakristengaard@maritech.no
Marlo AS Norway ESV Nuno Bento nuno.bento@marlo.no
Millum AS Norway DIFI Boye Johan Kolstad bok@millum.no
Moneybird Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Joost Diepenmaat joost@moneybird.com
mySupply ApS Denmark DIGST Flemming Beltoft flemming.beltoft@mysupply.dk
NetClient AS Norway DIGST Jørgen Hovland joergen.hovland@netclient.no
NetEDI UK DIFI Steve Martin stevemartin@netedi.co.uk
Nets Norway AS Norway DIFI Tom Stensrud tom.stensrud@nets.eu
Norsk Byggtjeneste AS Norway DIFI Jorgan Gilberg post@byggtjeneste.com
Onetrail BV Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Cor Zijlstra cor.zijlstra@onetrail.com
Oppgjorskontoret AS Norway DIFI Stephan Engblom www.oppgjorskontoret.no
Opus Capita Group Oy Finland DIFI Ahti Allikas Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.com
Outsourcia AS Bakke Norway DIFI Lars Jensen laj@outsourcia.no
Pagero Sweden DIFI Karin Lidberg karin.lidberg@pagero.com
Palette Software AB Sweden ESV Olle Stenelov olle.stenelov@palettesoftware.com
Payt B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Sander Kamstra s.kamstra@payt.nl
PinkRoccade Local Government BK.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Thibault Kroonen prlg.simplerinvoicing@pinkroccade.nl
PowerOffice Software AS Norway DIFI Terje Johansen terje.johansen@poweroffice.no
Proquro B.V. Netherlands DIFI H. R. van Koeverden hvkoeverden@proquro.nl
Prosjektservice AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Tommy Storjord tommy.storjord@pssu.no
Lexmark Enterprise Software Sverige Services AB (ReadSoft AB) Sweden ESV Joakim Billing joakim.billing@readsoft.com
Reknes AS Norway DIFI Oskar Emil Skeide oes@reknes.no
SAP SE Germany OpenPEPPOL Rikus Voermann sap_peppol@sap.com
S.A.T.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Marco Barbi m.barbi@satanet.it
Scancloud AB Sweden DIGST Lars-Göran Nilsson lars-goran.nilsson@scancloud.se
Schaefer Business Solutions GmbH Germany OpenPEPPOL Andreas Schaefer sales@schaefer-bs.com
Science Warehouse Limited UK OpenPEPPOL Jonathan Betts Jonathan.Betts@sci-ware.com
Seen Solution SrL Italy OpenPEPPOL Antonio Murulo antonio.murolo@seensolution.com
Seres France OpenPEPPOL Yves Lann ylann@seres.fr
SIA S.p.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Lorenzo Scipione cons.ScipioneLorenzo@sia.eu
Simac Document Solutions BV Netherlands DIGST Jan Burgers jan.burgers@simacds.nl
Simpler Invoicing Foundation Netherlands OpenPEPPOL Jaap Jan Nienhuis jaapjan.nienhuis@sidn.nl
Smartbook Technology AS Norway DIFI Havard Huse havard@smartbook.no
Sorvive Technologies Inc. USA DIFI Ernest W. Dungy ewdungy@sorvive.com
Sproom SolutionsAS Denmark DIGST Rasmus Hagedorn Tvenstrup rht@sproom.net
Storecove (Datajust B.V.) Netherlands Simpler Invoicing M. Riviera mriviera@storecove.nl
PostNord (Strålfors Svenska AB) Sweden ESV Stefan Winbo stefan.winbo@stralfors.com
Svea Ekonomi AB Sweden DIFI Stig Johanson Stig.johansson@sveaekonomi.se
TB Okonomi AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Adam Druzynski accesspoint@tbokonomi.no
Tecmarket Servizi S.p.A. Italy DIFI Marco Bursi marco.bursi@tecmarket.it
Telenor Norge AS Norway DIGST Javad Fathizadeh mohamad-javad.fathizadeh@telenor.com
Tesisquare S.p.A Italy DIGST Stefano Galati stefano.galati@tesisquare.com
Tickstar AB Sweden DIGST Hans Berg hans.berg@tickstar.com
TIE Kinetix Netherlands ESV Timo de Geest info@tiekinetix.com
Tieto Finland ESV Peter Bengtsson peter.bengtsson@tieto.com
Tradeinterop Netherlands DIGST Henk van Koeverden hvkoeverden@tradeinterop.com
Tradeshift Denmark OpenPEPPOL Mikkel Hippe Brun mhb@tradeshift.com
Transalis Ltd. UK DIFI Aniello Sabatino asabatino@transalis.com
Tripletex AS Norway DIGST Are Meisfjord are@tripletex.no
TrueCommerce ApS Denmark Denmark DIGST Flemming Christensen flemming.christensen@highjump.com
True Commerce (Coventry) Ltd. UK DIGST David Grosvenor david.grosvenor@Highjump.com
Tungsten Network Ltd. UK NHS Ravi hariharan Ravi.hariharan@tungsten-network.com
UNI MICRO AS Norway DIFI Stig Sellvold stig@unimicro.no
Unimaze Software Iceland ESV Markus Gudmundsson markus@unimaze.com
Unit4 Agresso Norway ESV Espen Pettersen Gjester espen@sendregning.no
UPRC Greece Greece DIFI Andriana Prentza aprentza@unipi.gr
Van Meijel Netherlands DIGST Cilia Sietsma csietsma@vanmeijel.nl
Viaduct AB Sweden ESV Kalle Sandberg ks@viaduct.se
Virtualstock Ltd. UK ESV Carolyne Turnbull carolyne.turnbull@virtualstock.co.uk
Visma Commerce Sweden OpenPEPPOL Cajsa Ahlinder cajsa.ahlinder@visma.com
Visma Services Norge AS, VSN It – Team EDI Norway ESV Hjalti Sigurdarson hjalti.sigurdarson@visma.com
Visma Software International AS Norway DIFI Ulf Björnvold ulf.bjornvold@visma.com
Wax Digital Ltd. UK DIGST Paul Elllis paulellis@waxdigital.com
Xledger Labs AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Lennart Holen Lennart.holen@xledger.com
XS Offfice AS Norway DIFI Pål M. Kristiansen palm@xsoffice.no
UnifiedPost Netherlands DIFI Hendricus Wind hendricus.wind@unifiedpost.com
Zirius AS Norway DIFI Lars Martin Melbøe lars.martin@zirius.no