Certified PEPPOL Access Points (APs)

Certified PEPPOL Access Points (APs)

PEPPOL Access Point Providers
Company Name AP Location AS2/AS4 Contact Name Contact Info PEPPOL Authority
2C Solution SRL Italy AS2 Davide Coletto davide.c@2csolution.it OpenPEPPOL
216 Accountants B.V Netherlands AS2 Johan Mastenbrook mastenbroek.johan@216.nl Simpler Invoicing
AdValvas Europe Belgium AS2 Michel Gilis michel.gilis@advalvas-group.com BOSA
Advanced Business Software and Solutions UK AS2 Peter Leigh peter.leigh@oneadvanced.com OpenPEPPOL
Advania Holding hf. Iceland AS2 Olafur Tryggvason ot@advania.is DIGG
Aksess Innkjøp (Prosjektservice AS) Norway AS2 Tommy Storjord tommy.storjord@pssu.no DIFI
Aksesspunkt Norge AS Norway AS2 Morten Buskop mb@ehfportal.no DIFI
Aliquid Italy Italy AS2 Fabrizio Pastorello fpastorello@aliquid.it OpenPEPPOL
Amesto Solutions Purchasing A/S Norway AS2 Thomas Karlsen thomas.karlsen@amesto.no DIFI
Azets Insight AS Norway AS2 Hjalti Sigurdarson hjalti.sigurdarson@azets.com DIFI
Order2Cash – (Anachron B.V.) Netherlands AS2 Marco Eeman marco@anachron.com Simpler Invoicing
Apix Messaging Oy Finland AS2 Antti Marjala antti.marjala@apix.fi DIFI
Apro Consulting Services B.V. Netherlands AS2 Heinen Wijnand wheinen@apro.nl Simpler Invoicing
Archiva S.r.L. Italy AS2 Lorenzo Della Vedova lorenzo.dellavedova@archivagroup.it OpenPEPPOL
Archivium SrL Italy AS2 Lauritano lauritano@arhivium-srl.it OpenPEPPOL
Arco Information N.V. Belgium AS2 Robrecht Mosselmans r.mosselmans@arco.be BOSA
At Work Systems Norway AS2 Tore Solheim tore@awsys.no DIFI
B2B Router (Invinet Sistemes) Spain AS2 Oriol Bausa oriol@b2brouter.net ERST
B4 value.net GmbH Germany AS2 Guido Eigendorf guido.eigendorf@b4value.net OpenPEPPOL
Babelway Belgium AS2 Mathieu Pasture Mathieu.pasture@babelway.com OpenPEPPOL
Basware Finland AS2 Fredrik Heimerback Fredrik.Heimerback@basware.com DIFI
BEAst AB Sweden AS2 Peter Fredholm peter@beast.se DIGG
Billit Belgium AS2 Michael Demeersseman michael@billit.be BOSA
BIZbrains A/S Denmark AS2 Martin Fogh Skovlyst mfs@bizbrains.dk ERST
Bluzor B.V. Netherlands AS2 M. Freriksen m.freriksen@bluzor.com DIFI
Brain2 Belgium AS2 Mark Van Hamme info@brain2.com BOSA
Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ) Austria AS2 Guenther Lauer guenther.lauer@brz.gv.at ERST
Calvi Business Software BV Netherlands AS2 Michael Stoop m.stoop@calvi-insight.com Simpler Invoicing
Catalog360 Limited UK AS2 James Naylor sales@catalog360.com OpenPEPPOL
CEGEDIM France AS2 Patrick Schuller patrick.schuller@cegedim.com OpenPEPPOL
Celtrino – EDI Factory Ireland AS2 Ken Halpin ken.halpin@celtrino.com DIGG
Centric Netherlands Netherlands AS2 Jeroen Slikker jeroen.slikker@centric.eu Simpler Invoicing
CGI Sverige AB Sweden AS2 Niclas Olovsson niclas.olovsson@cgi.com DIFI
CloudOffice AS Norway AS2 Roar Bettum roar@cloudoffice.no DIFI
Cloud Trade Technology Ltd. UK AS2 Richard Manson richard.manson@cloud-trade.com OpenPEPPOL
CodaBox N.V. Belgium AS2 Martin Servais martin.servais@codabox.com BOSA
Comarch SA Poland AS2 Bartlomiej Wojtowicz bartlomiej.wojtowicz@comarch.com IMDA
Commerce-Connections UK AS2 David Robinson drobinson@cc-ltd.com OpenPEPPOL
Compello AS Norway AS2 Torgeir Letting kontakt@compello.com DIFI
Credemtel S.p.A. Italy AS2 Dario Branca gededi@credemtel.it OpenPEPPOL
Crediflow Försäljnings AB Sweden AS2 Thomas Anskog thomas.anskog@crediflow.se DIGG
Consip SpA (Italy) Italy AS2 Fabio Signorotti fabio.signorotti@consip.it AGID
crossinx GmbH Germany AS2 Alexander Hincu alexander.hincu@crossinx.com OpenPEPPOL
CS Amed SRL Italy AS2 Chiara Ragazzi chiara.ragazzi@csamed.it DIFI
Daldata AS Norway AS2 Siri Lutnæs siri.lutnes@daldata.no DIFI
Data Interchange UK AS2 Ieuan Friend Ieuan.Friend@datainterchange.com OpenPEPPOL
Dcode Websolutions AS Norway AS2 Pål Sindre Hiåsen sindre@dcode.no  DIFI
DERWID.com GmbH Austria AS2 Horst J. Exenberger edi@derwid.com ERST
Desk Drive Belgium AS2 Tonny tonny@deskdrive.com BOSA
Digital Cab ApS Denmark AS2 Allan Beck Jensen abj@digitalcab.dk DIFI
Danish Business Authority (ERST) Denmark AS2 Nihad Hodzic nihhod@erst.dk DIFI
DocFlow Italia S.p.A. Italia AS2 Marco Faini marco.faini@docflow.it DIGG
Document Centric Solutions Ireland AS2 Eoin Maguire eoin.maguire@dcsdocs.com OpenPEPPOL
Docuten (Enxendra Technologies) Spain AS2 Marcelo Yarsabal marcelo.yarzabal@docuten.com OpenPEPPOL
Doxee S.p.A. Italy AS2 Ismaele El Swaky ielswaky@doxee.com AGID
Dynatos NV Belgium AS2 Nele Janssens info@dynatos.be OpenPEPPOL
Easy Systems B.V. Netherlands AS2 Ter Steege Jan Willem jwtersteege@easysystems.nl Simpler Invoicing
EC/DG DIGIT Belgium AS2 Didier Thunus Didier.THUNUS@ec.europa.eu BOSA
eConnect International B.V. Netherlands AS2 Johan Schaeffer js@everbinding.nl Simpler Invoicing
ecosio InterCom GmbH Germany AS2 Philipp Liegl philipp.liegl@ecosio.com OpenPEPPOL
eDelivery s.r.o. – former viaSky SE Czech Rep. AS2 Peter Danko peter@viasky.eu DIFI
EDI Plus Ltd UK AS2 Steve Morel smorel@edi-plus.com OpenPEPPOL
EDICOM CAPITAL S.L. Spain AS2 Andre Menezes amenezes@edicomgroup.com OpenPEPPOL
EDIGard AS Norway AS2 Rune Heimstad rune@edigard.no OpenPEPPOL
EDISON S.A. Poland AS2 Mieczysław Guja mieczyslaw.guja@edison.pl OpenPEPPOL
Effektus AS Norway AS2 Einar Arne Skive einar.arne.skive@styreweb.com DIFI
eFinans AS Norway AS2 Artjoms Kurbatskis Info@e-controls.eu DIFI
Elcom UK AS2 David Elliott delliott@elcom.com OpenPEPPOL
Electronic Data Transfer S.A.S. France AS2 Nicolas Varney nvarney@edt.fr OpenPEPPOL
Enable-U B.V. Netherlands AS2 Kees Neven kees.neven@enable-u.com Simpler Invoicing
Enercom Swiss Finance SA Switzerland AS2 Davide Ciannamea it@enercomswiss.com OpenPEPPOL
Epoca S.r.l. Italy AS2 Mario Rinaldi mario.rinaldi@epocaricerca.it OpenPEPPOL
Esker S.A. France AS2 Thibault Samson thibault.samson@esker.fr BOSA
Eesti Post AS (Omniva) Estonia AS2 Sander Aasna sander.aasna@omniva.ee OpenPEPPOL
EVRY AS Norway AS2 Anders Ødegård anders.odegard@evry.com DIFI
Exact Netherlands AS2 Hessel Wellema hessel.wellema@exact.com Simpler Invoicing
F.R. Biernat Norway AS2 F. R. Biernat info@efirma.no DIFI
Faber system Srl Italy AS2 Danilo Parotti danilo.parotti@fabersystem.it OpenPEPPOL
FIKEN AS Norway AS2 Aleksander Blomskøld maleksander@fiken.no DIFI
FinHill Hilversum B.V. Netherlands AS2 Hans Stoop h.stoop@finhill.nl Simpler Invoicing
Financijska agencija Croatia AS2 Antonio Kolak peppol@fina.hr  OpenPEPPOL
Fitek Group Estonia AS2 Karl Schneider karl.schneider@fitek.com DIGG
Fylkesmannen i Sogn og Fjordane Norway AS2 John Petter Svedal fmsfjps@fylkesmannen.no DIFI
Genesis IT AB Sweden AS2 Erik Lundin erik-lundin@genesis.se DIGG
Generix Group Benelux Belgium AS2 C. van der Schueren cvanderschueren@generixgroup.com BOSA
GHX UK UK AS2 Rachel Appleyard Rachel.Thackray@ghxeurope.com DIFI
Goldman Solutions & Services Ltd. Cyprus AS2 Andreas Chrysafis achrysafis@acgoldman.com OpenPEPPOL
GXS (OpenText) USA AS2 Gail Jennings gjenning@opentext.com BOSA
Hafslund Tellier AS Norway AS2 Sindre Moerch sindre.moerch@hafslund.no ERST
Pagero HBS GmbH Germany AS2 Hani Jomaa dietrich.kuthe@hbs.eu  DIGG
Ibistic Norway AS2 Morten Abrahamsen morten.abrahamsen@ibistic.com ERST
IBM Corporation USA AS2 Ger Clancy Ger.Clancy@ie.ibm.com OpenPEPPOL
IBM Danmark ApS Denmark AS2 Lis Inge Arnkjær larnkjae@ie.ibm.com ERST
iEDI ApS Denmark AS2 Rasmus Friso Pedersen rfp@iedi.com ERST
IFIN Sisstemi S.r.L. a socio unico Italy AS2 Gianluca Mogliani gianluca.mogliani@ifin.it OpenPEPPOL
ILGE Sybscription Management BVBA Belgium AS2 Celik Mumun mcelik@ilge.eu BOSA
Implema AB Sweden AS2 Jennifer Thoresson support@integrationprovider.se DIGG
In.Te. S.A. Italy AS2 Luigi Traverso luigi_traverso@intesa.it OpenPEPPOL
Inaras NV Belgium AS2 Wim Maerevoet Wim.Maerevoet@dekimo.com BOSA
InExchange Factorum AB Sweden AS2 Henrik Möller henrik.moller@inexchange.se DIGG
Infinite Sp. z.o.o. Poland AS2 Rafał Pietrkiewicz peppol@infinite.pl OpenPEPPOL
Infocert S.p.A. Italy AS2 Maurizio Polenta maurizio.polenta@infocert.it AgID
INPOSIA Solutions GmbH Germany AS2 Muzaffer Havcarci sales@inposia.com OpenPEPPOL
Integrasjonssystemer AS Norway AS2 Odd-Inge Hansen oih@isys.no DIFI
Intercent-ER Italy AS2 Elisa Bertocchi EBertocchi@Regione.Emilia-Romagna.it AgID
Invoice Sharing B.V. Netherlands AS2 Vincent Prooij vincent.prooij@invoicesharing.com Simpler Invoicing
Ixor cvba Belgium AS2 Johan Plateau johan.platteau@ixor.be BOSA
JNet B.V. Netherlands AS2 Karl de Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl Simpler Invoicing
Kalin Setterberg Data Aktiebolag Sweden AS2 Jan Kragsterman jk@kase.se DIGG
KBC Commercial Finance Belgium AS2 Vincent Siau e-invoice.info@kbccomfin.be BOSA
KMD Denmark Denmark AS2 Jesper Vagn Brynildsen jby@kmd.dk ERST
Kofax Sweden Services AB Sweden AS2 Joakim Billing joakim.billing@kofax.com DIGG
LBMX Inc. Canada AS2 Tom Jones tjones@lbmx.com DIFI
Liaison Technologies Oy Finland AS2 Jyri Vaahtolammi Jyri.Vaahtolammi@liaison.com OpenPEPPOL
Logiq AS Norway AS2 Thomas Nakken thomas.nakken@logiq.no DIFI
Lyanthe Netherlands AS2 Erik Lippens e.lippens@lyanthe.com Simpler Invoicing
Maritech Systems AS Norway AS2 Odd Arne Kristengaard oakristengaard@maritech.no DIFI
Millum AS Norway AS2 Boye Johan Kolstad bok@millum.no DIFI
Ministry of Finance, Republic of Slovenia Slovenia AS2 Darinka Arh Pilih darinka.ArhPilih@ujp.gov.si OpenPEPPOL
Miracle A/S Denmark AS2 Martin Skøtt mrs@miracle.dk ERST
Moneybird Netherlands AS2 Joost Diepenmaat joost@moneybird.com Simpler Invoicing
mySupply ApS Denmark AS2 Flemming Beltoft flemming.beltoft@mysupply.dk ERST
NetClient AS Norway AS2 Jørgen Hovland joergen.hovland@netclient.no ERST
NetEDI UK AS2 Steve Martin stevemartin@netedi.co.uk DIFI
Netropolix Software NV Belgium AS2 Jan Vangorp jan.vangorp@netropolix.be BOSA
Nets Norway AS Norway AS2 Tom Stensrud tom.stensrud@nets.eu DIFI
nexMart GmbH & Co. KG Germany AS2 Robert Manzi robert.manzi@nexmart.com OpenPEPPOL
Nexus Verus B.V. Netherlands AS2 Sven-Olav Montijn sven.olav.montijn@nexusverus.nl Simpler Invoicing
Norwegian Labour and Welfare Service (NAV) Norway AS2 Roger Eriksen roger.eriksen@nav.no DIFI
Onetrail BV Netherlands AS2 Cor Zijlstra cor.zijlstra@onetrail.com Simpler Invoicing
Oppgjorskontoret AS Norway AS2 Stephan Engblom www.oppgjorskontoret.no DIFI
Opus Capita Group Oy Finland AS2 Ahti Allikas Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.com DIFI
Outsourcia AS Bakke Norway AS2 Lars Jensen laj@outsourcia.no DIFI
Pagero Sweden AS2 Karin Lidberg karin.lidberg@pagero.com DIFI
Pagero Norway Norway AS2 Bard Langoy bard.langoy@pagero.com DIFI
Palette Software AB Sweden AS2 Olle Stenelov olle.stenelov@palettesoftware.com DIGG
Payt B.V. Netherlands AS2 Sander Kamstra s.kamstra@payt.nl Simpler Invoicing
PaperLess Innovation Ltd. Malta AS2 Diogo Cavazzini diogo@paperlesseurope.com OpenPEPPOL
Pearl Norge AS Norway AS2 Bernhard Holmeide Olsen berenhard@pearlconsulting.no DIFI
PinkRoccade Local Government BK.V. Netherlands AS2 Thibault Kroonen prlg.simplerinvoicing@pinkroccade.nl Simpler Invoicing
PostNord (Strålfors Svenska AB) Sweden AS2 Stefan Winbo stefan.winbo@stralfors.com DIFI
PowerOffice Software AS Norway AS2 Terje Johansen terje.johansen@poweroffice.no DIFI
Prosjektservice AS Norway AS2 Tommy Storjord tommy.storjord@pssu.no OpenPEPPOL
Qvalia Group AB Sweden AS2 Anders Wasen anders.wasen@qvalia.com  DIGG
Prospitalia HTRAK Limited UK AS2 Nick Roots n.roots@prospitalia-htrak.com ERST
Reknes AS Norway AS2 Oskar Emil Skeide oes@reknes.no DIFI
Resforma AS Norway AS2 Geir Hansen geir.hansen@resforma.no DIFI
S.A.T.A. Italy AS2 Marco Barbi m.barbi@satanet.it OpenPEPPOL
SAP SE Germany AS2 Rikus Voermann PEPPOL_APGS@sap.com Simpler Invoicing
Scancloud AB Sweden AS2 Lars-Göran Nilsson lars-goran.nilsson@scancloud.se DIGG
Science Warehouse Limited UK AS2 Jonathan Betts Jonathan.Betts@sci-ware.com OpenPEPPOL
SEEBURGER AG Germany AS2 Stefan Schoeer s.schroeer@seeburger.de OpenPEPPOL
Seen Solution SrL Italy AS2 Antonio Murulo antonio.murolo@seensolution.com OpenPEPPOL
Seres France AS2 Alain REUTENAUER areutenauer@seres.fr OpenPEPPOL
Seres SA Spain AS2 David Sanchez david.sanchez@seres.es OpenPEPPOL
SIA S.p.A. Italy AS2 Lorenzo Scipione cons.ScipioneLorenzo@sia.eu OpenPEPPOL
Simpler Invoicing Netherlands AS2 Kolette Visser info@simplerinvoicing.org OpenPEPPOL
Skaitos kompiuteriu servisas Lithuania AS2 Jonas Zalinkevicius jonas.zalinkevicius@sks.lt OpenPEPPOL
Smartbook Technology AS Norway AS2 Havard Huse havard@smartbook.no DIFI
Sorvive Technologies Inc. USA AS2 Ernest W. Dungy ewdungy@sorvive.com DIFI
STDM SrL Italy AS2 Massimo Zanforlin massimo.zanforlin@stdm.net AgID
StarHub Ltd Singapore AS2 Zonghe Cai zonghe.cai@starhub.com IMDA
Storecove (Datajust B.V.) Netherlands AS2 M. Riviera mriviera@storecove.nl Simpler Invoicing
SYMTRAX S.A. France AS2 Ruy Vianney vruy@symtrax.eu OpenPEPPOL
System Kreditt AS Norway AS2 Sander Skaug sander@system-kreditt.no DIFI
Svea Ekonomi AB Sweden AS2 Jörgen Edström jorgen.edstrom@sveaekonomi.se DIGG
TB Okonomi AS Norway AS2 Adam Druzynski accesspoint@tbokonomi.no OpenPEPPOL
Tecmarket Servizi S.p.A. Italy AS2 Marco Bursi marco.bursi@tecmarket.it DIFI
Teal IT Belgium AS2 Cedric Neve cedric.neve@tealit.be BOSA
Telema AS Estonia AS2 Alar Jõeste alar.joeste@telema.com OpenPEPPOL
Telenor Norge AS Norway AS2 Javad Fathizadeh mohamad-javad.fathizadeh@telenor.com DIFI
Tesisquare S.p.A Italy AS2 Stefano Galati stefano.galati@tesisquare.com AgID
TIE Kinetix Netherlands AS2 Timo de Geest info@tiekinetix.com ERST
Tieto Finland AS2 Harri Korhonen harri.korhonen@tieto.com DIGG
Tradeinterop Netherlands AS2 Henk van Koeverden hvkoeverden@tradeinterop.com Simpler Invoicing
Tradeshift Denmark AS2 Mikkel Hippe Brun mhb@tradeshift.com OpenPEPPOL
Tradeshift AB Sweden AS2 Christian Druschke christian.druschke@tradeshift.com DIFI
Transalis Ltd. UK AS2 Aniello Sabatino asabatino@transalis.com DIFI
Tripletex AS Norway AS2 Are Meisfjord are@tripletex.no ERST
True Commerce (Coventry) Ltd. UK AS2 David Grosvenor david.grosvenor@Highjump.com ERST
TrueCommerce ApS Denmark Denmark AS2 Flemming Christensen flemming.christensen@highjump.com ERST
Tungsten Network Ltd. UK AS2 Billy Hayden register@tungsten-network.com NHS
Tyringe Konsult AB Sweden AS2 Andreas Risberg andreas.risberg@tyringe.com DIGG
UNI MICRO AS Norway AS2 Stig Sellvold stig@unimicro.no DIFI
UnifiedPost Netherlands AS2 Hendricus Wind hendricus.wind@unifiedpost.com Simpler Invoicing
Unimaze Software Iceland AS2 Markus Gudmundsson markus@unimaze.com DIGG
Unit4 Agresso Norway AS2 Espen Pettersen Gjester espen@sendregning.no DIFI
Upheads AS Norway AS2 Henning Malmin henning.malmin@upheads.no DIFI
UPRC Greece Greece AS2 Andriana Prentza aprentza@unipi.gr ERST
ValidatedID S.L. Spain AS2 Santiago Casas santi.casas@validatedid.com OpenPEPPOL
Van Meijel Netherlands AS2 Cilia Sietsma csietsma@vanmeijel.nl Simpler Invoicing
Viaduct AB Sweden AS2 Andrés Kristjánsson ak@viaduct.se DIGG
Virtualstock Ltd. UK AS2 Carolyne Turnbull carolyne.turnbull@virtualstock.co.uk OpenPEPPOL
Visma Labs Sweden AS2 Cajsa Ahlinder cajsa.ahlinder@visma.com DIGG
Visma Software International AS Norway AS2 Ulf Björnvold ulf.bjornvold@visma.com DIFI
Voxel Media S.L. Spain AS2 Susana Semedo Velez svelez@voxelgroup.net OpenPEPPOL
Wax Digital Ltd. UK AS2 Paul Elllis paulellis@waxdigital.com ERST
Webware Internet Solutions GmbH Germany AS2 Julia Berestova julia.berestova@webware24.de DIFI
Workflow Management & Document Consulting Asia Pte Ltd Singapore AS2 Kevin Yu kevin.yu@xsuite.com IMDA
Xledger Labs AS Norway AS2 Lennart Holen Lennart.holen@xledger.com OpenPEPPOL
XS Offfice AS Norway AS2 Pål M. Kristiansen palm@xsoffice.no DIFI
Zirius AS Norway AS2 Lars Martin Melbøe lars.martin@zirius.no DIFI
ZZI d.o.o Slovenia AS2 Rok Bojanc rok.bojanc@zzi.si OpenPEPPOL