Work Group Leaders

Work Group Leaders

Transport Infrastructure Coordinating Community (TICC) Workgroups

 

Message Level Response (MLR) WG

bård107x100

Bård Langöy – Group Leader

Organisation:  Pagero AB

bard.langoy@pagero.com

 

Post-Award Coordinating Community (POACC) Work Groups

 

PEPPOL BIS 3.0 Upgrade WG

birgisson100x125

Georg Birgisson – Group Leader

Organisation: Midran Limited

georg@midran.is

 

PEPPOL BIS Invoice Message Response (IMR) WG

ahti100x154

Ahti Allikas – Group Leader

Organisation: OpusCapita Group

Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.com

 

European Norm Invoice Project WG

olav100x111

Olav Kristiansen – Team Leader

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Olav.AstadKristiansen@difi.no

 

Centralized approval of Document Identifiers

Philip Helger

Organisation: Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ)

philip.helger@brz.gv.at

 

Post-Award Coordinating Community (POACC) Teams

 

PEPPOL BIS DEV Team

olav100x111

Olav Kristiansen – Team Leader

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Olav.AstadKristiansen@difi.no

 

PEPPOL Test Team

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jan Mærøe – Team Leader

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

jan.andre.maroe@difi.no

 

Pre-Award Coordinating Community (PRACC) Teams

 

E-Tendering Transition IN WG

Kornelis Drijfhout – WG Leader

Organisation: PianoO

kornelis.drijfhout@pianoo.nl

 

E-Catalogue Team

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jan Mærøe – Team Leader

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

jan.andre.maroe@difi.no

 

Organisational Level Work Groups

 

Transport Infrastructure Agreement (TIA) Revision WG

Jostein Frømyr – Group Leader

Organisation:  Edisys Consulting AS

jostein.fromyr@edisys.no

 

Annex 5 Revision WG

Steve Graham – Group Leader

Organisation: Department of Health, UK

steve.graham@dh.gsi.gov.uk

 

BD & Marketing WG (TBD)

 

Organisational Level Teams

 

Jira & Confluence migration Team

 

Mairi Hayworth in collaboration with Hans Berg

Organisation: OpenPEPPOL and Tickstar

mairi.hayworth@penmarin.co.uk

hans.berg@tickstar.com

 

PEPPOL Authority Forum

André Hoddevik

Organisation:

Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

andre.hoddevik@difi.no

 

PKI Handover Task Force

 

Hans Berg in collaboration with Mairi Hayworht

Organisation: Tickstar and OpenPEPPOL

hans.berg@tickstar.com

mairi.hayworth@penmarin.co.uk