Work Group Leaders

Work Group Leaders

Transport Infrastructure Coordinating Community (TICC) Workgroups

 

Message Level Response (MLR) WG

bård107x100

Bård Langöy – Group Leader

Organisation:  Pagero AB

bard.langoy@pagero.com

 

PEPPOL eDelivery Capability Extension WG

pagh100x179

Niels Pagh Rasmussen – Group Leader

Organisation: IBM Danmark ApS

PAGH@dk.ibm.com

 

Post-Award Coordinating Community (POACC) Work Groups

 

Implementation of Invoice EN in PEPPOL WG

birgisson100x125

Georg Birgisson – Group Leader

Organisation: Midran Limited

georg@midran.is

 

PEPPOL Directory WG

Ger Clancy 102x100

Ger Clancy – Group Leader

Organisation:  IBM Ireland

ger.clancy@ie.ibm.com

 

BIS Business Level/Invoice Response (BLR) WG

ahti100x154

Ahti Allikas – Group Leader

Organisation: OpusCapita Group

Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.com

 

BIS Punch Out and Order Agreement (POOA) WG

birgisson100x125

George Birgisson – Group Leader

Organisation: Midran Limited

georg@midran.is

 

Post-Award Coordinating Community (POACC) Teams

 

PEPPOL BIS DEV Team

olav100x111

Olav Kristiansen – Team Leader

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Olav.AstadKristiansen@difi.no

 

PEPPOL Test Team

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jan Mærøe – Team Leader

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

jan.andre.maroe@difi.no

 

Pre-Award Coordinating Community (PRACC) Teams

 

E-Tendering Team

Isabella Rapisarda – Team Leader

Organisation: Consip S.p.A.

isabella.rapisarda@consip.it

 

ESPD/VCD Team

APrentza100x122

Andriana Prentza

Organisation: University of Piraeus

aprentza@unipi.gr

 

E-Catalogue Team

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jan Mærøe – Team Leader

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

jan.andre.maroe@difi.no

 

Organisational Level Work Groups

 

Transport Infrastructure Agreement (TIA) Revision WG

Jostein Frømyr – Group Leader

Organisation:  Edisys Consulting AS

jostein.fromyr@edisys.no

 

AS4 Transition WG

Sander Fieten – Group Leader

Organisation: Chasquis Consulting

sander@chasquis-consulting.com

 

Annex 5 Revision WG

Steve Graham – Group Leader

Organisation: Department of Health, UK

steve.graham@dh.gsi.gov.uk

 

BD & Marketing WG (TBD)

 

Organisational Level Teams

 

eTendering Trasition-In WG

Anna-Lis Berg – Group Leader

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

Anna-Lis.Berg@difi.no