Certified AS4 Peppol Service Providers

Certified AS4 Peppol Service Providers

PEPPOL Access Point Providers
Company Name AP Location Contact Name Contact Info PEPPOL Authority
Amesto Solutions Purchasing AS Norway Thomas Karlsen thomas.karlsen@amesto.no DIFI
Azets Insight AS Norway Hjalti Sigurdarson hjalti.sigurdarson@azets.com DIFI
B2B Router (Invinet Sistemes) Spain Oriol Bausa oriol@b2brouter.net ERST
Babelway Belgium Mathieu Pasture mathieu.pasture@babelway.com OpenPEPPOL
Basware Finland Manjeet Yadav manjeet.yadav@basware.com DIFI
Celtrino – EDI Factory Ireland Ken Halpin ken.halpin@celtrino.com DIGG
Centric Netherlands Netherlands Jeroen Slikker jeroen.slikker@centric.eu Simpler Invoicing
Comarch SA Poland Bartlomiej Wojtowicz bartlomiej.wojtowicz@comarch.com OpenPEPPOL
Difi Norway Norway Jens Aabol jens.aabol@difi.no DIFI
DocuMI s.r.l. Italy Francesco Foglio francesco.foglio@documi.it AGID
Easy Systems B.V. Netherlands Jan Willem Ter Steege jwtersteege@easysystems.nl Simpler Invoicing
eConnect International B.V. (eVerbinding) Netherlands Johan Schaeffer js@everbinding.nl Simpler Invoicing
EDICOM CAPITAL S.L. Spain André Menezes amenezes@edicomgroup.com OpenPEPPOL
EDICOM S.R.L. Italy Luis Molina lmolina@edicomgroup.com AGID
Edison S.A. Poland Mieczysław Guja mieczyslaw.guja@edison.pl MPiT
ENERJ Srl Italy Stefano Zanella stefano.zanella@enerj.it AGID
ERST Denmark Ole Madsen olemad@erst.dk ERST
Fair Distribution AS Norway Igors Spodariks support@fair.no DIFI
General Secretariat of Information Systems – Ministry of Finance (Greece) Greece Angelos Karvounis a.karvounis@gsis.gr OpenPEPPOL
Goldman Solutions & Services Ltd. Cyprus Andreas Chrysafis achrysafis@acgoldman.com OpenPEPPOL
IBM Corporation USA Ger Clancy ger.clancy@ie.ibm.com OpenPEPPOL
In.Te.S.A. Italy Luigi Traverso luigi_traverso@intesa.it AGID
Inaras NV Belgium Wim Maerevoet Wim.Maerevoet@dekimo.com BOSA
INFOCAMERE Italy Luigi Pallottini Luigi.pallottini@infocamere.it AGID
Infocert S.p.A. Italy Maurizio Polenta maurizio.polenta@infocert.it AGID
Ixor cvba Belgium Johan Platteau johan.platteau@ixor.be BOSA
JNet B.V. Netherlands Karl de Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl Simpler Invoicing
Link4/LinkFor Singapore Sam Hassan sam@link4.com.au IMDA
mySupply ApS Denmark Flemming Beltoft flemming.beltoft@mysupply.dk ERST
National Electronic Public Procurement System, ‘NEPPS’ (Ministry of Economy and Development, Greece) Greece Apostolos Fratzekos afratz@gge.gr OpenPEPPOL
PIXELWARE Spain Alberto Chacón Ludeña a.chacon@pixelware.com OpenPEPPOL
primeXchange UG Germany Clemens Hausmann ch@primexchange.de KoSIT
QUIBIQ Germany Christian Brückner christian.brueckner@quibiq.de KoSIT
retarus GmbH Germany Sven Mayer sven.mayer@retarus.de KoSIT
S.A.T.A. Srl Italy Marco Barbi m.barbi@satanet.it AGID
SAP SE Germany Rikus Voermann peppol_apgs@sap.com Simpler Invoicing
SEEBURGER AG Germany Stefan Schröer s.schroeer@seeburger.de OpenPEPPOL
SESAMi (Singapore) Pte Ltd Singapore Karthik R karthik@sesami.com IMDA
Skaitos kompiuteriu servisas Lithuania Jonas Zalinkevicius jonas.zalinkevicius@sks.lt OpenPEPPOL
StarHub Ltd Singapore Yeh Zheng Tan yehzheng.tan@starhub.com IMDA
State Enterprise Centre of Registers Lithuania Arūnas Albrechtaitis Arunas.Albrechtaitis@registrucentras.lt OpenPEPPOL
Storecove (Datajust B.V.) Netherlands Michael Riviera mriviera@storecove.nl Simpler Invoicing
TESISQUARE® – Tesi SpA Italy Corrado Gerbaldo corrado.gerbaldo@tesisquare.com AGID
TOP CONSULT S.r.l. Italy Marco Dardanello mdardanello@topconsult.it AGID
Tradeshift AB Sweden Christian Druschke christian.druschke@tradeshift.com DIFI
Truelink A/S Denmark Per Hedeboe Jensen phj@truelink.dk ERST
Tyringe Konsult AB Sweden Andreas Risberg andreas.risberg@tyringe.com DIGG
Uni Micro AS Norway Stig Sellvold stig@unimicro.no DIFI
Visma Software International AS Norway Ulf Björnvold ulf.bjornvold@visma.com DIFI
Webware Internet Solutions GmbH Germany Julia Berestova julia.berestova@webware24.de DIFI
The information regarding the AP Location reflects the country of legal residence, not the area of operations.