Certified AS4 Peppol Service Providers

Certified AS4 Peppol Service Providers

PEPPOL Access Point Providers
Company Name AP Location Contact Name Contact Info PEPPOL Authority
Able Tech S.r.l. Italy Riccardo Zanardini peppolap@abletech.it AGID
AdValvas Europe Belgium Michel Gilis michel.gilis@advalvas-group.com BOSA
Aliquid Italy Italy Fabrizio Pastorello fpastorello@aliquid.it AGID
Amesto Solutions Purchasing AS Norway Thomas Karlsen thomas.karlsen@amesto.no DIFI
Apro Consulting Services B.V. Netherlands Wijnand Heinen wheinen@apro.nl Simpler Invoicing
Archiva S.r.l. Italy Stefano Amighini stefano.amighini@archivagroup.it AGID
Azets Insight AS Norway Hjalti Sigurdarson hjalti.sigurdarson@azets.com DIFI
B2B Router (Invinet Sistemes) Spain Oriol Bausa oriol@b2brouter.net ERST
Babelway Belgium Mathieu Pasture mathieu.pasture@babelway.com OpenPEPPOL
Basware Finland Manjeet Yadav manjeet.yadav@basware.com DIFI
Beschaffungsamt des Bundesministeriums des Innern (Bescha) Germany Rolf Kewitz rolf.kewitz@bescha.bund.de OpenPEPPOL
Celtrino – EDI Factory Ireland Ken Halpin ken.halpin@celtrino.com Ireland
Centric Netherlands Netherlands Jeroen Slikker jeroen.slikker@centric.eu Simpler Invoicing
CodaBox N.V. Belgium Marie Costers peppol@codabox.com BOSA
Comarch SA Poland Bartlomiej Wojtowicz bartlomiej.wojtowicz@comarch.com OpenPEPPOL
compacer GmbH Germany Matthias Henn Matthias.henn@compacer.com KoSIT
Compello AS Norway Torgeir Letting kontakt@compello.com DIFI
Crediflow Sweden Georgios Vasiliagos georgios@crediflow.se DIGG
CS Amed SRL Italy Chiara Ragazzi chiara.ragazzi@csamed.it DIFI
Dataport AöR Germany Peter Anders peter.anders@dataport.de KoSIT
Department of Human Services Australia Kristyn Ngo kristyn.ngo@humanservices.gov.au ATO
Descartes Systems (Belgium) NV Belgium Rachel Hooyberghs rhooyberghs@descartes.com BOSA
Difi Norway Norway Jens Aabol jens.aabol@difi.no DIFI
Document Centric Solutions Ireland Eoin Maguire eoin.maguire@dcsdocs.com OpenPEPPOL
DocuMI s.r.l. Italy Francesco Foglio francesco.foglio@documi.it AGID
Doxa Holdings International Pte Ltd Singapore Henry Kwan henry.kwan@doxa-holdings.com IMDA
Doxee S.p.A. Italy Ismaele El Swaky ielswaky@doxee.com AGID
Duett Norway Kjell Møllersen km@duett.no DIFI
Easy Systems B.V. Netherlands Jan Willem Ter Steege jwtersteege@easysystems.nl Simpler Invoicing
eConnect International B.V. (eVerbinding) Netherlands Johan Schaeffer js@everbinding.nl Simpler Invoicing
ecosio InterCom GmbH Germany Philipp Liegl philipp.liegl@ecosio.com OpenPEPPOL
EDICOM CAPITAL S.L. Spain André Menezes amenezes@edicomgroup.com OpenPEPPOL
EDICOM S.R.L. Italy Luis Molina lmolina@edicomgroup.com AGID
EDIGard AS Norway Einar Longvastol Olsen einar.longvastol.olsen@edigard.no DIFI
Edison S.A. Poland Mieczysław Guja mieczyslaw.guja@edison.pl MR
ENERJ Srl Italy Stefano Zanella stefano.zanella@enerj.it AGID
ERST Denmark Ole Madsen olemad@erst.dk ERST
Esker S.A. France Thibault Samson thibault.samson@esker.fr BOSA
Exact Netherlands Timo van Noppen openpeppol@exact.com Simpler Invoicing
Fair Distribution AS Norway Igors Spodariks support@fair.no DIFI
Fiken AS Norway Aleksander Blomskøld aleksander@fiken.no DIFI
Financijska agencija Croatia Antonio Kolak peppol@fina.hr OpenPEPPOL
General Secretariat of Information Systems – Ministry of Finance (Greece) Greece Angelos Karvounis a.karvounis@gsis.gr OpenPEPPOL
Goldman Solutions & Services Ltd. Cyprus Andreas Chrysafis achrysafis@acgoldman.com OpenPEPPOL
IBM Corporation USA Ger Clancy ger.clancy@ie.ibm.com OpenPEPPOL
In.Te.S.A. Italy Luigi Traverso luigi_traverso@intesa.it AGID
Inaras NV Belgium Wim Maerevoet Wim.Maerevoet@dekimo.com BOSA
InExchange Factorum AB Sweden Henrik Möller henrik.moller@inexchange.se DIGG
Infinite Sp. z.o.o. Poland Rafał Pietrkiewicz peppol@infinite.pl OpenPEPPOL
INFOCAMERE Italy Luigi Pallottini Luigi.pallottini@infocamere.it AGID
Infocert S.p.A. Italy Maurizio Polenta maurizio.polenta@infocert.it AGID
Informationstechnikzentrum Bund (ITZBund) Germany Nikolai Jaklitsch nikolai.jaklitsch@itzbund.de KoSIT
INPOSIA Solutions GmbH Germany Muzaffer Havcarci sales@inposia.com OpenPEPPOL
Intercent-ER Italy Elisa Bertocchi ebertocchi@regione.emilia-romagna.it AGID
Intesi Group Italy Paolo Sironi psironi@intesigroup.com AGID
Ixor cvba Belgium Lauro Vanderborght lauro.vanderborght@ixor.be BOSA
JNet B.V. Netherlands Karl de Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl Simpler Invoicing
Justransform.com USA Rohitashva Gaurava rohit@justransform.com OpenPEPPOL
Link Service SRL Italy Alessandro Sganga alessandro.sganga@gmail.com AGID
Link4/LinkFor Singapore Sam Hassan sam@link4.com.au IMDA
Loren Data Corp USA Kristine Simpson ksimpson@ld.com OpenPEPPOL
MessageXchange Australia Helena Bone helena.bone@messagexchange.com ATO
Ministry of Finance, Republic of Slovenia Slovenia Darinka Arh Pilih darinka.arhpilih@ujp.gov.si OpenPEPPOL
Miracle A/S Denmark Hans Guldager hgk@miracle.dk ERST
MoneyBird Holding BV Netherlands Joost Diepenmaat joost@moneybird.com Simpler Invoicing
mySupply ApS Denmark Flemming Beltoft flemming.beltoft@mysupply.dk ERST
National Electronic Public Procurement System, ‘NEPPS’ (Ministry of Economy and Development, Greece) Greece Apostolos Fratzekos afratz@gge.gr OpenPEPPOL
NetClient AS Norway Jørgen Hovland joergen.hovland@netclient.no DIFI
NetEDI UK Steve Martin stevemartin@netedi.co.uk DIFI
OpusCapita Finland Ahti Allikas ahti.allikas@opuscapita.com DIFI
Oryton AS Norway Joakim Forsberg joakim@forsberg.as DIFI
Outsourcia AS Norway Lars Jensen laj@outsourcia.no DIFI
Ozedi Holdings Pty Ltd Australia David Field david.field@ozedi.com.au ATO
Pagero AB Sweden Bard Langöy bard.langoy@pagero.com DIFI
PinkRoccade Local Government BK.V. Netherlands Thibault Kroonen prlg.simplerinvoicing@pinkroccade.nl Simpler Invoicing
PIXELWARE Spain Alberto Chacón Ludeña a.chacon@pixelware.com OpenPEPPOL
PostNord (Strålfors Svenska AB) Sweden Jonas Westlund Jonas.westlund@stralfors.se DIFI
PracBiz Pte Ltd Singapore Chee Beng Chay cbchay@pracbiz.com IMDA
primeXchange UG Germany Clemens Hausmann ch@primexchange.de KoSIT
QUIBIQ Germany Christian Brückner christian.brueckner@quibiq.de KoSIT
Qvalia Group AB Sweden Anders Wasen anders.wasen@qvalia.com DIGG
retarus GmbH Germany Sven Mayer sven.mayer@retarus.de KoSIT
Ricoh Netherlands B.V. Netherlands Rene van Ommen rene.van.ommen@ricoh.nl Simpler Invoicing
S.A.T.A. Srl Italy Marco Barbi m.barbi@satanet.it AGID
SAP SE Germany Rikus Voermann peppol_apgs@sap.com Simpler Invoicing
SB Italia Italy Pablo Pellegrini pablo.pellegrini@sbitalia.com AGID
Scancloud AB Sweden Lars-Göran Nilsson lars-goran.nilsson@scancloud.se DIGG
Schütze AG Germany Robert Schirmeyer robert.schirmeyer@schuetze.ag OpenPEPPOL
SEEBURGER AG Germany Stefan Schröer s.schroeer@seeburger.de OpenPEPPOL
SESAMi (Singapore) Pte Ltd Singapore Karthik R karthik@sesami.com IMDA
Siav Italy Roberto Pinelli roberto.pinelli@siav.it AGID
Skaitos kompiuteriu servisas Lithuania Jonas Zalinkevicius jonas.zalinkevicius@sks.lt OpenPEPPOL
StarHub Ltd Singapore Yeh Zheng Tan yehzheng.tan@starhub.com IMDA
State Enterprise Centre of Registers Lithuania Arūnas Albrechtaitis Arunas.Albrechtaitis@registrucentras.lt OpenPEPPOL
Storecove (Datajust B.V.) Netherlands Michael Riviera mriviera@storecove.nl Simpler Invoicing
Telenor Norge AS Norway Javad Fathizadeh mohamad-javad.fathizadeh@telenor.com DIFI
TESISQUARE® – Tesi SpA Italy Corrado Gerbaldo corrado.gerbaldo@tesisquare.com AGID
TIE Kinetix Netherlands Timo de Geest info@tiekinetix.com Simpler Invoicing
Tieto Finland Oy Finland Harri Korhonen harri.korhonen@tieto.com DIGG
tietoEVRY Norway Anders Ødegård anders.odegard@evry.com DIFI
TOP CONSULT S.r.l. Italy Marco Dardanello mdardanello@topconsult.it AGID
Tradeinterop Netherlands Henk van Koeverden hvkoeverden@tradeinterop.com Simpler Invoicing
Tradeshift AB Sweden Christian Druschke christian.druschke@tradeshift.com DIFI
Truelink A/S Denmark Per Hedeboe Jensen phj@truelink.dk ERST
TX2CONCEPT France Daniel Hottin daniel.hottin@tx2.fr OpenPEPPOL
Tyringe Konsult AB Sweden Andreas Risberg andreas.risberg@tyringe.com DIGG
Uni Micro AS Norway Stig Sellvold stig@unimicro.no DIFI
Unimaze Software Iceland Markús Guðmundsson markus@unimaze.com DIGG
Viaduct AB Sweden Andrés Kristjánsson ak@viaduct.se DIGG
Visma Software International AS Norway Ulf Björnvold ulf.bjornvold@visma.com DIFI
Webware Internet Solutions GmbH Germany Julia Berestova julia.berestova@webware24.de DIFI
Zetta Solution Pte Ltd Singapore Jennifer Koh jennifer.koh@zetta-solution.com IMDA
The information regarding the AP Location reflects the country of legal residence, not the area of operations.