Change Management Boards (CMBs)

Change Management Boards (CMBs)

Agreement CMB

Currently there are no formally elected Agreement Change Management Board, a new board will be elected in conjunction to the statutory GA held in March 2019.

To ensure progression and in the Agreement revision preparation an Agreement Revision Advisory Board has been established as a interim solution. This board will take no formal decisions regarding change requests but will continue discussing and documenting the impact and proposed implementation.  Changes related to Annex 3 and 4 will, as always be raised to the domain-specific Change Management Boards and should there be a need for decisions regarding changes to the main agreement documents, these will be raised to the Managing Committee.

For further details please contact the Agreement Coordinator: Jostein Frømyr.

Jostein Frømyr – Agreement coordinator

Organisation: OpenPEPPOL Operations

jostein.fromyr@edisys.no

 

eDelivery Domain CMB

Currently there are four elected Change Management Board members in the EDEC CMB. The Domain leader is always the chair of the board.

 

Klaus Vilstrup Pedersen – Chair

Organisation: DIFI

KlausVilstrup.Pedersen@difi.no

 

 

Hans Berg

Organisation: Tickstar AB

 

 

Bård Langoy

Organisation: Pagero

 

Risto Collanus

Organisation: Visma

 

Rune Kjørlaug

Organisation: DIFI

 

Post-Award Domain CMB

Currently there are four elected Change Management Board members. The Domain leader is always the Chair of the board.

 

Paul Simons – Chair

Organisation: Codabox N.V.

paul.simons@codabox.com

 

Ahti Allikas

Organisation: Opus Capita

Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.comAhti.Allikas@opuscapita.com

 

Elisa Bertocchi

Organisation: Intercent-ER

Elisa.Bertocchi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

 

Magnus Johansson

Organisation: Agency for Digital Government (DIGG) Sweden

magnus.johansson@digg.se

 

Jan Maroe

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

jan.andre.maroe@difi.no

 

Pre-Award Domain CMB

Currently there are four elected CMB members and the chair. The Domain leader is always the Chair of the board.

Isabella Rapisarda – chair

Organisation: Consip S.p.A.

isabella.rapisarda@consip.it

 

APrentza100x122

Andriana Prentza

Organisation: University of Piraeus

aprentza@unipi.gr

 

 

Sören Pedersen – Chair

Organisation: Ekonomistyringsverket (ESV)

soren.pedersen@esv.se

 

Jan Maroe

Organisation: Norwegian Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi)

jan.andre.maroe@difi.no

 

Albenzio Cirillo

Organization: AgID

peppol@agid.gov.it