Peppol Authorities (PAs)

Peppol Authorities (PAs)

1. Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ), Norway

Contact:

Wenche Ludviksen

Email: Peppolmyndighet@dfo.no

For more information about Peppol adoption in Norway

 

2. Agency for Digital Government (DIGG), Sweden

Contact:

Lars Engberg

Email: Peppol@digg.se

For more information about Peppol adoption in Sweden

 

3. Danish Business Authority (ERST), Denmark

Contact:

Jacob Stenfalk

Email: jakste@erst.dk

For more information about Peppol adoption in Denmark

 

4. Netherlands Peppol Authority (NPA), The Netherlands

Contact:

Patrick Krul

Email: info@peppolautoriteit.nl

For more information about NPA, please visit: www.peppolautoriteit.nl

 

5. National Health Service (NHS), England

Contact:

Email: scan4safety@dhsc.gov.uk

For more information about NHS and Peppol

 

6. Beleid en Ondersteuning – Stratégie et Appui (BOSA), Belgium

Contact:

Serge Libert

Email: peppol@bosa.fgov.be

For more information about BOSA and Peppol

 

7. Agenzia per l’Italia Digitale (AGID), Italy

General information

Email: peppol@agid.gov.it

Contacts:
Emanuela Mariotti
Email: mariotti@agid.gov.it
Fabio Massimi
Email: fabio.massimi@agid.gov.it
Albenzio Cirillo
Email: albenzio.cirillo@ext.agid.gov.it

Technical information

Contact:
Technical support
Email: assistenzapeppol@agid.gov.it

For more information about Peppol adoption in Italy, please visit:

http://peppol.eu/what-is-peppol/peppol-country-profiles/italy-country-profile/

 

8. Ministry of Economic Development (MR), Poland

Contacts:

General information
Michał Paćkowski
Email: Michal.Packowski@mr.gov.pl

Technical information
Tadeusz Rudnicki
Email: tadeusz.rudnicki@ilim.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

For more information about Ministry of Economic Development and Peppol

 

9. Koordinierungsstelle für IT-Standards (KoSIT), Germany

Contact:

Koordinierungsstelle für IT Standards (KoSIT)
Freie Hansestadt Bremen
Senatorin für Finanzen
Rudolf-Hilferding-Platz 1
28195 Bremen

Email: peppol@finanzen.bremen.de

For more information about the German Peppol Authority, please visit:

https://peppol.eu/what-is-peppol/peppol-country-profiles/germany-country-profile/

 

10. Office of Government Procurement, Ireland

General information and support
Email: einvoicing@ogp.gov.ie

Contacts:

Leonard Keogh
Email: leonard.keogh@ogp.gov.ie

Declan McCormack
Email: Declan.mccormack@ogp.gov.ie

For more information about the Irish Peppol Authority, please visit: https://ogp.gov.ie/eInvoicing

 

11. Info-communications Media Development Authority (IMDA), Singapore

General information and support
Email: einvoice@imda.gov.sg

Contacts:

GEOK Seong Wah
Email: GEOK_Seong_Wah@imda.gov.sg

Bill Xiao
Email: Bill_XIAO@imda.gov.sg

 

12. Ministry of Business Innovation and Employment (MBIE), New Zealand

Contacts:

General information
Mark Wierzbicki
Email: info@nzpeppol.govt.nz

Technical information
Email: support@nzpeppol.govt.nz

For more information about New Zealand and Peppol

 

13. Australian Taxation Office (ATO), Australia

Contact:

Mark Stockwell

Email: e-invoicing@ato.gov.au

For further information visit the Australian Peppol Authority webpage.

 

14. General Secretariat of Information Systems – Ministry of Digital Governance (GSIS), Greece

Contact:

Antonis Stamenas

Email: a.stamenas@gsis.gr

 

15. Financial Management Authority (FJS), Iceland

Contact:

Bergthor Skulason

Email: bergthor.skulason@fjs.is

 

16. Government Shared Services Entity (eSPap), Portugal

Contact:

César Pestana

Email: cesar.pestana@espap.gov.pt

 

17. Digital Agency, Government of Japan, Japan

Contacts:

Kato Hiroyuki

Email: JP-Peppol@digital.go.jp

Zamma Toshiyuki

Email: JP-Peppol@digital.go.jp

 

18. OpenPeppol AISBL (Acting as a Peppol Authority only when no national Peppol Authority exists)

Contacts:

General information
Mairi Hayworth
Email: Openpeppol@peppol.eu

Technical information
Jesper Larsen
Peppol Service Desk: Service Desk

Official contact
Lefteris Leontaridis
Email: Openpeppol@peppol.eu