Certified PEPPOL Access Points (APs)

Certified PEPPOL Access Points (APs)

c

PEPPOL Access Point Providers
Company Name AP Location PEPPOL Authority Contact Name Contact Info
AdValvas Europe Belgium FEDICT Michel Gilis michel.gilis@advalvas-group.com
Advanced Business Software and Solutions UK OpenPEPPOL Peter Leigh peter.leigh@oneadvanced.com
Aksess Innkjøp (Prosjektservice AS) Norway DIFI Tommy Storjord tommy.storjord@pssu.no
Aksesspunkt Norge AS Norway DIFI Morten Buskop mb@ehfportal.no
Aliquid Italy Italy OpenPEPPOL Fabrizio Pastorello fpastorello@aliquid.it
Amesto Solutions Purchasing A/S Norway DIFI Thomas Karlsen thomas.karlsen@amesto.no
Order2Cash – (Anachron B.V.) Netherlands DIGST Marco Eeman marco@anachron.com
Apix Messaging Oy Finland DIFI Antti Marjala antti.marjala@apix.fi
Apro Consulting Services B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Heinen Wijnand wheinen@apro.nl
Archiva S.r.L. Italy OpenPEPPOL Lorenzo Della Vedova lorenzo.dellavedova@archivagroup.it
Archivium SrL Italy OpenPEPPOL Lauritano lauritano@arhivium-srl.it
Arco Information N.V. Belgium FEDICT Robrecht Mosselmans r.mosselmans@arco.be
At Work Systems Norway DIFI Tore Solheim tore@awsys.no
B2B Router (Invinet Sistemes) Spain DIGST Oriol Bausa oriol@b2brouter.net
B4 value.net GmbH Germany OpenPEPPOL Patrik Theobald patrik.theobald@b4value.net
Babelway Belgium OpenPEPPOL Mathieu Pasture Mathieu.pasture@babelway.com
Basware Finland DIFI Fredrik Heimerback Fredrik.Heimerback@basware.com
BEAst AB Sweden ESV Peter Fredholm peter@beast.se
Billit Belgium FEDICT Michael Demeersseman michael@billit.be
BIZbrains A/S Denmark DIGST Per Lund Thomsen per@bizbrains.dk
Bluzor B.V. Netherlands DIFI M. Freriksen m.freriksen@bluzor.com
Brain2 Belgium FEDICT Mark Van Hamme info@brain2.com
Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ) Austria DIGST Guenther Lauer guenther.lauer@brz.gv.at
Calvi Business Software BV Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Michael Stoop m.stoop@calvi-insight.com
Catalog360 Limited UK OpenPEPPOL James Naylor sales@catalog360.com
CEGEDIM France OpenPEPPOL Patrick Schuller patrick.schuller@cegedim.com
Celtrino – EDI Factory Ireland ESV Ken Halpin ken.halpin@celtrino.com
Centric Netherlands Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Jeroen Slikker jeroen.slikker@centric.eu
CGI Sverige AB Sweden DIFI Leif Forsman leif.forsman@cgi.com
Cloud Trade Technology Ltd. UK OpenPEPPOL Richard Manson richard.manson@cloud-trade.com
CodaBox N.V. Belgium FEDICT Martin Servais martin.servais@codabox.com
Commerce-Connections UK OpenPEPPOL David Robinson drobinson@cc-ltd.com
Compello AS Norway DIFI Torgeir Letting torgeirl@compello.com
Credemtel S.p.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Dario Branca gededi@credemtel.it
Crediflow Försäljnings AB Sweden ESV Thomas Anskog thomas.anskog@crediflow.se
CS Amed SRL Italy DIFI Chiara Ragazzi chiara.ragazzi@csamed.it
Daldata AS Norway DIFI Siri Lutnæs siri.lutnes@daldata.no
Data Interchange UK OpenPEPPOL Ieuan Friend Ieuan.Friend@datainterchange.com
DERWID.com GmbH Austria DIGST Horst J. Exenberger edi@derwid.com
Desk Drive Belgium BOSA Tonny tonny@deskdrive.com
DG DIGIT Belgium N/A Juan Lopez-Ballesteros Juan.LOPEZ-BALLESTEROS@ext.ec.europa.eu
Digital Cab ApS Denmark DIFI Allan Beck Jensen abj@digitalcab.dk
DIGST Denmark DIFI Sven Rasmussen svrra@digst.dk
DocFlow Italia S.p.A. Italia ESV Marco Faini marco.faini@docflow.it
Document Centric Solutions Ireland OpenPEPPOL Eoin Maguire eoin.maguire@dcsdocs.com
Dynatos NV Belgium OpenPEPPOL Nele Janssens info@dynatos.be
Easy Systems B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Ter Steege Jan Willem jwtersteege@easysystems.nl
EC/DG DIGIT Belgium FEDICT Didier Thunus Didier.THUNUS@ec.europa.eu
eConnect International B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Johan Schaeffer js@everbinding.nl
ecosio InterCom GmbH Germany OpenPEPPOL Philipp Liegl philipp.liegl@ecosio.com
eDelivery s.r.o. – former viaSky SE Czech Rep. DIFI Peter Danko peter@viasky.eu
EDI Plus Limited UK OpenPEPPOL Steve Morel smorel@itim.com
EDICOM CAPITAL S.L. Spain OpenPEPPOL Andre Menezes amenezes@edicomgroup.com
EDIGard AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Rune Heimstad rune@edigard.no
Elcom UK OpenPEPPOL David Elliott delliott@elcom.com
Electronic Data Transfer S.A.S. France OpenPEPPOL Nicolas Varney nvarney@edt.fr
Enable-U B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Kees Neven kees.neven@enable-u.com
Epoca S.r.l. Italy OpenPEPPOL Mario Rinaldi mario.rinaldi@epocaricerca.it
Esker S.A. France BOSA (Fedict) Thibault Samson thibault.samson@esker.fr
EVRY AS Norway DIFI Anders Ødegård anders.odegard@evry.com
Exact Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Hessel Wellema hessel.wellema@exact.com
F.R. Biernat Norway OpenPEPPOL F. R. Biernat info@efirma.no
Faber system Srl Italy DIFI Danilo Parotti danilo.parotti@fabersystem.it
FIKEN AS Norway FEDICT Aleksander Blomskøld maleksander@fiken.no
FinHill Hilversum B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Hans Stoop h.stoop@finhill.nl
Fitek Group Estonia ESV Karl Schneider karl.schneider@fitek.com
Fylkesmannen i Sogn og Fjordane Norway DIFI John Petter Svedal fmsfjps@fylkesmannen.no
Genesis IT AB Sweden ESV Erik Lundin erik-lundin@genesis.se
GHX UK UK DIFI Rachel Appleyard Rachel.Thackray@ghxeurope.com
Goldman Solutions & Services Ltd. Cyprus OpenPEPPOL Andreas Chrysafis achrysafis@acgoldman.com
Hafslund Tellier AS Norway DIGST Sindre Moerch sindre.moerch@hafslund.no
HBS Health Business Solutions GmbH Germany ESV Hani Jomaa hani.jomaa@hbs.eu 
Healthlogistics UK DIGST Mike Minchin mike.minchin@healthlogistics.co.uk
Ibistic Norway DIGST Morten Abrahamsen morten.abrahamsen@ibistic.com
IBM Corporation USA OpenPEPPOL Ger Clancy Ger.Clancy@ie.ibm.com
IBM Danmark ApS Denmark DIGST Lis Inge Arnkjær larnkjae@ie.ibm.com
IBX Group AB Sweden DIGST Christian Druschke christian.druschke@tradeshift.com
IFIN Sisstemi S.r.L. a socio unico Italy OpenPEPPOL Gianluca Mogliani gianluca.mogliani@ifin.it
Implema AB Sweden ESV Andreas Axell andreas.axell@implema.se
In.Te. S.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Luigi Traverso luigi_traverso@intesa.it
Inaras NV Belgium BOSA/FEDICT Wim Maerevoet Wim.Maerevoet@dekimo.com
InExchange Factorum AB Sweden ESV Henrik Möller henrik.moller@inexchange.se
Infocert S.p.A. Italy AgID Maurizio Polenta maurizio.polenta@infocert.it
Integrasjonssystemer AS Norway DIFI Odd-Inge Hansen oih@isys.no
Intercent-ER Italy DIFI Elisa Bertocchi EBertocchi@Regione.Emilia-Romagna.it
Invoice Sharing B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Vincent Prooij vincent.prooij@invoicesharing.com
Ixor cvba Belgium FEDICT Johan Plateau johan.platteau@ixor.be
JNet B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Karl de Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl
Kalin Setterberg Data Aktiebolag Sweden ESV Jan Kragsterman jk@kase.se
KBC Commercial Finance Belgium FEDICT Vincent Siau e-invoice.info@kbccomfin.be
KMD Denmark Denmark FEDICT Jesper Vagn Brynildsen jby@kmd.dk
KPMG Accounting AS Norway DIGST Jon Bevolden Andersen jon.bevolden.andersen@kpmg.no
LBMX Inc. Canada DIFI Tom Jones tjones@lbmx.com
Lexmark Enterprise Software Sverige Services AB (ReadSoft AB) Sweden ESV Joakim Billing joakim.billing@readsoft.com
Liaison Technologies Oy Finland OpenPEPPOL Jyri Vaahtolammi Jyri.Vaahtolammi@liaison.com
Logiq AS Norway DIFI Thomas Nakken thomas.nakken@logiq.no
Maritech Systems AS Norway DIFI Odd Arne Kristengaard oakristengaard@maritech.no
Marlo AS Norway DIFI Nuno Bento nuno.bento@marlo.no
Millum AS Norway DIFI Boye Johan Kolstad bok@millum.no
Moneybird Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Joost Diepenmaat joost@moneybird.com
mySupply ApS Denmark DIGST Flemming Beltoft flemming.beltoft@mysupply.dk
NetClient AS Norway DIGST Jørgen Hovland joergen.hovland@netclient.no
NetEDI UK DIFI Steve Martin stevemartin@netedi.co.uk
Nets Norway AS Norway DIFI Tom Stensrud tom.stensrud@nets.eu
Nexus Verus B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Sven-Olav Montijn sven.olav.montijn@nexusverus.nl
Norwegian Labour and Welfare Service (NAV) Norway DIFI Roger Eriksen roger.eriksen@nav.no
Onetrail BV Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Cor Zijlstra cor.zijlstra@onetrail.com
Oppgjorskontoret AS Norway DIFI Stephan Engblom www.oppgjorskontoret.no
Opus Capita Group Oy Finland DIFI Ahti Allikas Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.com
Outsourcia AS Bakke Norway DIFI Lars Jensen laj@outsourcia.no
Pagero Sweden DIFI Karin Lidberg karin.lidberg@pagero.com
Pagero Norway Norway DIFI Bard Langoy bard.langoy@pagero.com
Palette Software AB Sweden ESV Olle Stenelov olle.stenelov@palettesoftware.com
Payt B.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Sander Kamstra s.kamstra@payt.nl
Pearl Norge AS Norway DIFI Bernhard Holmeide Olsen berenhard@pearlconsulting.no
PinkRoccade Local Government BK.V. Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Thibault Kroonen prlg.simplerinvoicing@pinkroccade.nl
PostNord (Strålfors Svenska AB) Sweden DIFI Stefan Winbo stefan.winbo@stralfors.com
PowerOffice Software AS Norway DIFI Terje Johansen terje.johansen@poweroffice.no
Prosjektservice AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Tommy Storjord tommy.storjord@pssu.no
Reknes AS Norway DIFI Oskar Emil Skeide oes@reknes.no
S.A.T.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Marco Barbi m.barbi@satanet.it
SAP SE Germany Simpler Invoicing Rikus Voermann sap_peppol@sap.com
Scancloud AB Sweden ESV Lars-Göran Nilsson lars-goran.nilsson@scancloud.se
Schaefer Business Solutions GmbH Germany OpenPEPPOL Andreas Schaefer sales@schaefer-bs.com
Science Warehouse Limited UK OpenPEPPOL Jonathan Betts Jonathan.Betts@sci-ware.com
Seen Solution SrL Italy OpenPEPPOL Antonio Murulo antonio.murolo@seensolution.com
Seres France OpenPEPPOL Yves Lann ylann@seres.fr
SIA S.p.A. Italy OpenPEPPOL Lorenzo Scipione cons.ScipioneLorenzo@sia.eu
Simpler Invoicing Netherlands OpenPEPPOL Kolette Visser Kolette.visser@sidn.nl
Skaitos kompiuteriu servisas Lithuania OpenPEPPOL Jonas Zalinkevicius jonas.zalinkevicius@sks.lt
Smartbook Technology AS Norway DIFI Havard Huse havard@smartbook.no
Sorvive Technologies Inc. USA DIFI Ernest W. Dungy ewdungy@sorvive.com
Sproom SolutionsAS Denmark DIGST Rasmus Hagedorn Tvenstrup rht@sproom.net
STDM SrL Italy AgID Massimo Zanforlin massimo.zanforlin@stdm.net
Storecove (Datajust B.V.) Netherlands Simpler Invoicing M. Riviera mriviera@storecove.nl
Svea Ekonomi AB Sweden ESV Stig Johanson Stig.johansson@sveaekonomi.se
TB Okonomi AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Adam Druzynski accesspoint@tbokonomi.no
Tecmarket Servizi S.p.A. Italy DIFI Marco Bursi marco.bursi@tecmarket.it
Telenor Norge AS Norway DIGST Javad Fathizadeh mohamad-javad.fathizadeh@telenor.com
Tesisquare S.p.A Italy AgID Stefano Galati stefano.galati@tesisquare.com
TIE Kinetix Netherlands DIGST Timo de Geest info@tiekinetix.com
Tieto Finland ESV Peter Bengtsson peter.bengtsson@tieto.com
Tradeinterop Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Henk van Koeverden hvkoeverden@tradeinterop.com
Tradeshift Denmark OpenPEPPOL Mikkel Hippe Brun mhb@tradeshift.com
Transalis Ltd. UK DIFI Aniello Sabatino asabatino@transalis.com
Tripletex AS Norway DIGST Are Meisfjord are@tripletex.no
True Commerce (Coventry) Ltd. UK DIGST David Grosvenor david.grosvenor@Highjump.com
TrueCommerce ApS Denmark Denmark DIGST Flemming Christensen flemming.christensen@highjump.com
Tungsten Network Ltd. UK NHS Billy Hayden register@tungsten-network.com
UNI MICRO AS Norway DIFI Stig Sellvold stig@unimicro.no
UnifiedPost Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Hendricus Wind hendricus.wind@unifiedpost.com
Unimaze Software Iceland ESV Markus Gudmundsson markus@unimaze.com
Unit4 Agresso Norway DIFI Espen Pettersen Gjester espen@sendregning.no
UPRC Greece Greece DIFI Andriana Prentza aprentza@unipi.gr
Van Meijel Netherlands Simpler Invoicing Cilia Sietsma csietsma@vanmeijel.nl
Viaduct AB Sweden ESV Kalle Sandberg ks@viaduct.se
Virtualstock Ltd. UK OpenPEPPOL Carolyne Turnbull carolyne.turnbull@virtualstock.co.uk
Visma Labs Sweden ESV Cajsa Ahlinder cajsa.ahlinder@visma.com
Visma Services Norge AS, VSN It – Team EDI Norway DIFI Hjalti Sigurdarson hjalti.sigurdarson@visma.com
Visma Software International AS Norway DIFI Ulf Björnvold ulf.bjornvold@visma.com
Voxel Media S.L. Spain OpenPEPPOL Susana Semedo Velez svelez@voxelgroup.net
Wax Digital Ltd. UK DIGST Paul Elllis paulellis@waxdigital.com
Xledger Labs AS Norway OpenPEPPOL Lennart Holen Lennart.holen@xledger.com
XS Offfice AS Norway DIFI Pål M. Kristiansen palm@xsoffice.no
Zirius AS Norway DIFI Lars Martin Melbøe lars.martin@zirius.no